2019-20 Arlington Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent Result  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Arlington 35 Mariner 7
Won
* Fri, Sep 13 Arlington 33 Squalicum 7
Won
* Fri, Sep 20 Arlington 44 Stanwood 10
Won
* Fri, Sep 27 Arlington 28 Ferndale 48
Lost
* Fri, Oct 4 Arlington 14 Marysville-Getchell 13
Won
* Fri, Oct 11 Arlington 43 Oak Harbor 8
Won
Fri, Oct 18 Arlington 40 Everett 7
Won
* Fri, Oct 25 Arlington 14 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
Lost
Fri, Nov 1 Arlington 63 Meadowdale 42
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Peninsula Lost 35-0
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
Printed December 13, 2019, 7:19 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy