2019-20 Everett Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Everett Opponent Result  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Everett 5 Cascade 2
Won
Thu, Sep 12 Everett 2 Arlington 5
Lost
Fri, Sep 13 Everett 5 Lakewood 2
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 16 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Thu, Sep 19 Arlington
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Mon, Sep 23 Marysville-Pilchuck
3:30 PM Away TotemMS
* Thu, Sep 26 Stanwood
3:30 PM Away StanHS
* Mon, Sep 30 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home Clark
* Wed, Oct 2 Snohomish
3:30 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Home Clark
Tue, Oct 8 Snohomish
3:30 PM Home Clark
Thu, Oct 10 Shorecrest
3:30 PM Away ShrvwPk
Mon, Oct 14 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
Tue, Oct 15 Jackson
3:30 PM Home Clark

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Printed September 15, 2019, 3:00 PM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy