2019-20 Meadowdale Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 3 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Wed, Dec 4 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Sat, Dec 7 Squalicum
7:35 PM Away SqualHS
Wed, Dec 11 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
Fri, Dec 13 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Dec 18 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
Fri, Dec 27 Bremerton
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
* Tue, Jan 7 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Everett
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Mon, Jan 13 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Wed, Jan 15 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Cedarcrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Home MdlHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Archbishop Murphy
7:15 PM Home MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
Printed August 21, 2019, 1:20 AM
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy