League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Oak Harbor1040
Ferndale1040
Marysville-Pil1122
Stanwood1113
Arlington1131
Squalicum1131
Marysville-Get0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 29
5:00 PM
Lynnwood
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Graham Kapowsin
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:00 PM
Everett
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
8:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Meadowdale *


EdStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 JV Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Mon, Sep 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 20 Snohomish 14
* Mon, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 50 Lynnwood 7
Mon, Sep 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Mount Vernon 26
* Mon, Sep 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 54 Marysville-Getchell 12

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Oct 2 Kamiak
6:00 PM Home MPHS
Mon, Oct 9 Arlington
6:00 PM Home MPHS
Mon, Oct 16 Edmonds-Woodway
6:00 PM Away EdStad
Mon, Oct 23 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
Mon, Oct 30 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Home MPHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy