League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Football
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Squalicum4161
Oak Harbor4161
Marysville-Pil3252
Arlington3252
Ferndale2325
Marysville-Get2425
Stanwood0516


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Oct 19
5:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Everett *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Shorecrest
Lynnwood *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


VetMemSt
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Jackson
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Squalicum
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
8:00 PM
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


EdStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 JV Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
* Mon, Sep 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Glacier Peak 36
Mon, Sep 10 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Lynden 13
* Mon, Sep 17 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Oak Harbor 21
Mon, Sep 24 Marysville-Pilchuck 22 Lake Washington 7
* Mon, Oct 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 8 Stanwood 20
* Mon, Oct 8 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Marysville-Getchell 15
* Mon, Oct 15 Marysville-Pilchuck 6 Snohomish 33

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 22 Arlington
6:00 PM Away ArlHS
Mon, Oct 29 Week 9 3A Cross Over Games
        Based on 10/26 varsity opponent
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy