League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Edmonds-Wd13101740
Cedarcrest11301360
Archbishop Murp10221352
Snohomish10311451
Shorecrest8331154
Shorewood8421272
Stanwood8608100
Meadowdale6717102
Arlington6719101
Oak Harbor491691
Lynnwood4914102
Marysville-Get3923113
Marysville-Pil31014111
Everett11122113
Mountlake Ter11211141


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 JV Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Marysville-Pilchuck Opponent  
Tue, Sep 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Thu, Sep 6 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Lynnwood 2
* Tue, Sep 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Edmonds-Woodway 6
* Thu, Sep 13 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Archbishop Murphy 4
* Tue, Sep 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Shorecrest 8
* Thu, Sep 20 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Mountlake Terrace 2
* Tue, Sep 25 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Meadowdale 4
* Thu, Sep 27 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Cedarcrest 9
* Sat, Sep 29 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Snohomish 8
* Tue, Oct 9 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Oak Harbor 2
* Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Arlington 2
* Tue, Oct 16 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Thu, Oct 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 0 Everett 1
* Tue, Oct 23 Marysville-Pilchuck 1 Stanwood 4
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy