League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Marysville-Pilchuck
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Wednesday, Nov 22
2:35 PM
Seattle Prep Jamboree
Redmond
Kamiak
Seattle Prep. *


McHugh
Friday, Nov 24
Time TBD
Bothell Jamboree
Jackson


Bothell
Time TBD
2017 Tip-Off Jamboree
Woodinville
Skyline
North Creek
Lake Washington
Lake Stevens
Jackson
Inglemoor
Bothell *


Bothell
10:30 AM
Jamboree
South Whidbey
Shorecrest
Sehome
Muckleshoot
Lynnwood
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Anacortes
Mariner *


MarHS
Saturday, Nov 25
Time TBD
Jamboree
Arlington
Mercer Island *


MIHS
11:30 AM
Cedarcrest
Monroe *


12:00 PM
Bearcat Jamboree
Monroe *


MonHS
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Nov 24 **
Jamboree
Shorecrest
Mariner *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 JV Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 27 Jamboree
Kings (Host)
5:00 PM Away King's Gar
Tue, Nov 28 Lake Stevens
5:40 PM Home MPHS
Wed, Nov 29 Sehome
5:40 PM Away SHS
Fri, Dec 1 Kamiak
5:40 PM Away KamHS
Tue, Dec 5 Squalicum
5:40 PM Home MPHS
Sat, Dec 9 Marysville-Getchell
1:15 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Edmonds-Woodway
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Stanwood
5:40 PM Away StanHS
Tue, Dec 19 Sedro-Woolley
5:40 PM Home MPHS
Thu, Dec 28 Edmonds-Woodway
10:30 AM Away MlkTerHS
Fri, Dec 29 Ballard
9:00 AM Home MlkTerHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Lynnwood
5:40 PM Away LynnHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Shorecrest
5:40 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Shorewood
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Everett
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Snohomish
5:40 PM Away SnoHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Arlington
5:40 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Marysville-Getchell
5:40 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Meadowdale
5:40 PM Home MPHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Oak Harbor
5:40 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Mountlake Terrace
5:40 PM Home MPHS
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy