Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Glacier Peak13101531
Lake Stevens11121333
Jackson9321252
Monroe671782
Kamiak572692
Cascade5815102
Mount Vernon21023112
Mariner01400160


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: Photo By: Scott Williams PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Jackson Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Tue, Sep 10 Jackson 4 Stanwood 0
Sat, Sep 14 Jackson 0 Snohomish 1
* Tue, Sep 17 Jackson 8 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Jackson 1 Monroe 0
* Tue, Sep 24 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 5
* Thu, Sep 26 Jackson 1 Mount Vernon 0
* Sat, Sep 28 Jackson 1 Lake Stevens 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Jackson 3 Cascade (Everett) 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Jackson 4 Kamiak 0
* Tue, Oct 8 Jackson 1 Lake Stevens 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Jackson 9 Mariner 0
* Tue, Oct 15 Jackson 0 Monroe 2
* Thu, Oct 17 Jackson 1 Glacier Peak 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Jackson 6 Mount Vernon 0
* Thu, Oct 24 Jackson 5 Cascade (Everett) 1
* Tue, Oct 29 Jackson 7 Kamiak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 74A Wes-King at Higher Seed
  Sat, Nov 2 Woodinville Won 1-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Redmond Won 2-1
  Thu, Nov 7 Eastlake Lost 2-0
Nov 11 - Nov 234A State at Sparks Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule