Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest131225
Arlington131243
Snohomish1041212
Meadowdale104178
Archbishop Murp1041310
Edmonds-Wd951211
Cedarcrest86158
Lynnwood86813
Everett771211
Stanwood68813
Marysville-Get59914
Shorewood311614
Mountlake Ter212417
Oak Harbor113713
Marysville-Pil014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorecrest Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Tue, Dec 3 Shorecrest 54 Jackson 29
Wed, Dec 4 Shorecrest 47 Juanita 39
Mon, Dec 9 Shorecrest 33 Redmond 22
Thu, Dec 12 Shorecrest 52 Shorewood 21
* Tue, Dec 17 Shorecrest 32 Marysville-Getchell 24
* Fri, Dec 20 Shorecrest 58 Arlington 43
Mon, Dec 30 Shorecrest 46 Bishop Blanchet 44
* Fri, Jan 3 Shorecrest 37 Snohomish 54
* Fri, Jan 10 Shorecrest 62 Marysville-Pilchuck 11
Sat, Jan 11 Shorecrest 65 Mercer Island 43
* Fri, Jan 17 Shorecrest 77 Oak Harbor 38
* Tue, Jan 21 Shorecrest 72 Mountlake Terrace 38
* Sat, Jan 25 Shorecrest 58 Shorewood 25
* Tue, Jan 28 Shorecrest 58 Archbishop Murphy 31
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorecrest 59 Meadowdale 29
* Sat, Feb 1 Shorecrest 39 Stanwood 36
* Tue, Feb 4 Shorecrest 59 Edmonds-Woodway 52
* Fri, Feb 7 Shorecrest 32 Cedarcrest 22
* Sat, Feb 8 Shorecrest 58 Everett 47
* Mon, Feb 10 Shorecrest 66 Lynnwood 60

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 14 Everett Won 58-34
  Tue, Feb 18 Snohomish Won 48-36
  Sat, Feb 22 Arlington Lost 50-34
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Fri, Feb 28 Mt. Spokane Lost 78-49
  Wed, Mar 4 Capital Won 51-34
  Thu, Mar 5 Arlington Lost 50-49
  Fri, Mar 6 Bethel Lost 40-30

 
Arbter Schedule