League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - South 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Edmonds-Wd5155
Snohomish5155
Shorecrest4273
Meadowdale4255
Lynnwood2446
Shorewood1537
Everett06010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Saturday, Nov 23
1:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Lincoln *


LincBowl
1:00 PM
Mount Si
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Shorewood Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Sep 6 Shorewood 42 Granite Falls 14
* Fri, Sep 13 Shorewood 8 Meadowdale 40
* Fri, Sep 20 Shorewood 10 Snohomish 56
* Fri, Sep 27 Shorewood 7 Shorecrest 13
* Fri, Oct 4 Shorewood 27 Everett 7
* Fri, Oct 11 Shorewood 14 Lynnwood 31
* Fri, Oct 18 Shorewood 3 Edmonds-Woodway 21
Fri, Oct 25 Shorewood 12 Marysville-Getchell 41
Fri, Nov 1 Shorewood 13 Stanwood 35
Thu, Nov 7 Shorewood 49 Jackson 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy