League2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Arlington Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Arlington Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 2 Redmond
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
Fri, Sep 9 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Sep 16 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 23 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
Thu, Sep 29 Graham Kapowsin
7:00 PM Away ArtCrate
* Fri, Oct 7 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 14 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
* Fri, Oct 21 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Oct 28 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home ArlHS
Fri, Nov 4 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy