Girls Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Shorecrest131212
Arlington131212
Snohomish1041212
Meadowdale104177
Archbishop Murp1041310
Edmonds-Wd951211
Cedarcrest86158
Lynnwood86813
Everett771211
Stanwood68813
Marysville-Get59914
Shorewood311614
Mountlake Ter212417
Oak Harbor113713
Marysville-Pil014218


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Central Valley *


UHS
8:00 PM
Shorecrest
Mt. Spokane *


UHS
Saturday, Feb 29
12:00 PM
Lake Washington
Arlington *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Camas
Lake Stevens *


JksnHS
6:00 PM
Hudson\'s Bay
Meadowdale *


IssHS
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Arlington High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Arlington Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 North Creek Girls Jamboree
Mon, Dec 2 Arlington 71 Seattle Prep. 38
Wed, Dec 4 Arlington 57 Burlington-Edison 46
Fri, Dec 6 Arlington 54 Lake Stevens 57
Tue, Dec 10 Arlington 63 Stanwood 16
Wed, Dec 11 Arlington 61 Anacortes 14
* Tue, Dec 17 Arlington 67 Cedarcrest 44
* Fri, Dec 20 Arlington 43 Shorecrest 58
* Fri, Jan 3 Arlington 61 Meadowdale 40
* Tue, Jan 7 Arlington 80 Mountlake Terrace 21
* Fri, Jan 10 Arlington 63 Shorewood 36
* Thu, Jan 16 Arlington 60 Edmonds-Woodway 34
* Fri, Jan 17 Arlington 76 Archbishop Murphy 59
* Mon, Jan 20 Arlington 79 Lynnwood 33
* Tue, Jan 21 Arlington 76 Everett 27
Thu, Jan 23 Arlington 65 Renton 37
* Tue, Jan 28 Arlington 68 Marysville-Pilchuck 10
* Fri, Jan 31 Arlington 59 Stanwood 52
* Tue, Feb 4 Arlington 85 Oak Harbor 31
* Thu, Feb 6 Arlington 46 Snohomish 35
* Mon, Feb 10 Arlington 70 Marysville-Getchell 33

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 223A District at Everett Community College
  Fri, Feb 14 Marysville-Getchell Won 75-52
  Tue, Feb 18 Ferndale Won 55-46
  Sat, Feb 22 Shorecrest Won 50-34
Feb 28 - Mar 73A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
  Sat, Feb 29
12:00 PM
Lake Washington Jackson High School