League2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Dance & Drill   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Monroe Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Monroe Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Aug 26 Viking Jamboree
Lake Stevens (Host)
7:00 PM Away LSHS
Fri, Sep 2 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home MonHS
Fri, Sep 9 Mt. Si
7:00 PM Away MtSiHS
* Fri, Sep 16 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Sep 23 Cascade
8:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 30 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
* Fri, Oct 7 Mariner
7:00 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Oct 14 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Away MVHS
* Fri, Oct 21 Jackson
7:00 PM Home MonHS
* Fri, Oct 28 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
Fri, Nov 4 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy