League4A Division
3A North Division 3A/2A South Division
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Stanwood Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Stanwood Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 2 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home StanHS
Fri, Sep 9 Newport
7:00 PM Away NwprtHS
* Fri, Sep 16 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Sep 23 Squalicum
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Sep 30 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Oct 7 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home StanHS
* Fri, Oct 14 Arlington
7:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Fri, Oct 21 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home StanHS
Fri, Oct 28 Olympia
7:00 PM Away Ing Stad
Fri, Oct 28 Olympia
7:00 PM Away Ing Stad
Fri, Nov 4 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 6 - Nov 73A District at Higher Seed
Nov 13 - Dec 43A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy