League4A Division
3A North Division 3A/2A South Division
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball   Tennis   Track
League: School: Login | Register | Contacts
Mariner Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Mariner Varsity Football Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 2 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Sep 9 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Fri, Sep 16 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Sep 23 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Sep 30 Cascade
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Oct 7 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Oct 14 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Oct 21 Mount Vernon
7:00 PM Home Goddard
* Fri, Oct 28 Jackson
7:00 PM Away EvMem
Fri, Nov 4 Week 10 Crossover Games
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 6 - Nov 74A District at Higher Seed
Nov 13 - Dec 54A State at Tacoma Dome
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy