Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cascade0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Tony Edwards - State Farm Insurancesponsor: *Jackson High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 1 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Fri, Dec 4 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS
Sat, Dec 5 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Tue, Dec 8 Cascade
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
Thu, Dec 17 Curtis Tournament
Fri, Dec 18 Curtis Tournament
Sat, Dec 19 Curtis Tournament
Tue, Dec 22 Arlington
7:15 PM Away ArlHS
Mon, Dec 28 Surf and Slam Tournament
San Diego
Tue, Dec 29 Surf and Slam Tournament
San Diego
Wed, Dec 30 Surf and Slam Tournament
San Diego
Thu, Jan 7 Woodinville
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Wed, Jan 20 Mariner
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 22 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Jan 28 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Feb 3 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home JksnHS
* Fri, Feb 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

JHS Basketball

Nov 26, 2019 8:42 AM
Post Content
Arbter Schedule