Boys Soccer
Custom School Photo
2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer
Photo By: Northwest Sports PhotographyPhoto Store
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: *Anacortes High School
sponsor: *Anacortes High School

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Anacortes Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Anacortes 3 Oak Harbor 1
Tue, Mar 12 Anacortes 0 Sammamish 3
Thu, Mar 14 Anacortes 0 Ferndale 3
* Mon, Mar 18 Anacortes 4 Blaine 1
* Thu, Mar 21 Anacortes 0 Sehome 1
* Mon, Mar 25 Anacortes 0 Meridian 3
* Wed, Mar 27 Anacortes 1 Mount Baker 4
* Fri, Mar 29 Anacortes 3 Lynden Christian 3
* Tue, Apr 9 Anacortes 6 Nooksack Valley 0
* Thu, Apr 11 Anacortes 3 Sedro-Woolley 0
* Sat, Apr 13 Anacortes 2 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Apr 16 Anacortes 3 Lakewood 2
* Fri, Apr 19 Anacortes 0 Lynden 5
* Tue, Apr 23 Anacortes 4 Ferndale 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Anacortes 0 Bellingham 3
* Mon, Apr 29 Anacortes 0 Squalicum 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 112A District at Edmonds Stadium
  Thu, May 2 Mountlake Terrace Lost 4-0
May 13 - May 252A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 
Arbter Schedule