Volleyball
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Family Care Network

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Wed, Sep 11 BE Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 3 Mariner 0
Sat, Sep 21 Kent Classic Volleyball Tournament 2019
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Vernon 3 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 3 Jackson 2
* Tue, Oct 1 Mount Vernon 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Vernon 1 Lake Stevens 3
* Mon, Oct 7 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 2
* Wed, Oct 9 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 0
Sat, Oct 12 Varsity Bearcat Invitational
        Coaches meeting 7:30 am
* Tue, Oct 15 Mount Vernon 3 Mariner 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 3 Cascade (Everett) 0
* Tue, Oct 22 Mount Vernon 2 Jackson 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 3
* Thu, Oct 31 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 2
* Tue, Nov 5 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 7 - Nov 163A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
Nov 22 - Nov 233A State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Sat, Nov 9 Newport Won 3-0
  Sat, Nov 9 Mount Si Lost 3-1
  Tue, Nov 12 Kamiak Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 14 Eastlake Lost 3-0

 
Arbter Schedule