Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lynden60130
Lynden Chr60121
Burlington-Ed51112
Nooksack Valley51112
Ferndale52104
Sehome4294
Meridian3366
Anacortes3459
Mount Baker2476
Squalicum2539
Blaine2559
Bellingham1576
Sedro-Woolley1649
Lakewood07211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Kim.Preston1
74Ferndale
31Mount Baker *


Final
Scored By: Brett.McLeod
43Bellingham
73Burlington-Ed *


Final
Scored By: Ryan.Pike
38Sedro-Woolley
47Blaine *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Mark.Gilmore
54Nooksack Valley
32Meridian *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Dunham
24Lakewood
59Anacortes *


Final
Scored By: Anye.Turner
66Lynden Chr
32Sehome *


Final
Scored By: Rob.Adams
23Squalicum
61Lynden *


Wednesday, Jan 22
7:15 PM
Sultan
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Mount Baker *


MBHS
Thursday, Jan 23
6:45 PM
Lakewood
Sultan *


SHS
7:15 PM
Meridian
Ferndale *


FHS
7:15 PM
Anacortes
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
Friday, Jan 24
4:30 PM
Lakewood
Bellingham *


BHS
5:40 PM
Burlington-Ed
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:15 PM
Blaine
Mount Baker *


MBHS
7:15 PM
Lynden
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
7:35 PM
Sehome
Squalicum *


SqualHS
Saturday, Jan 25
1:00 PM
Sehome
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
1:00 PM
Bellingham
Lynden Chr *


LCHS
4:00 PM
Meridian
La Conner *


LHS
7:15 PM
Ferndale
Anacortes *


AHS
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: Railroad Pub and eaterysponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Fri, Nov 29 Jamboree
Wed, Dec 4 Burlington-Edison 46 Arlington 57
Sat, Dec 7 Burlington-Edison 66 Port Angeles 61
Fri, Dec 13 Burlington-Edison 50 Anacortes 16
* Mon, Dec 16 Burlington-Edison 54 Lynden Christian 72
* Thu, Dec 19 Burlington-Edison 69 Lakewood 9
Fri, Dec 27 Burlington-Edison 79 Neah Bay 44
Sat, Dec 28 Burlington-Edison 77 Granite Falls 22
Mon, Dec 30 Burlington-Edison 41 Snohomish 34
* Sat, Jan 4 Burlington-Edison 75 Blaine 27
* Wed, Jan 8 Burlington-Edison 68 Meridian 34
* Fri, Jan 10 Burlington-Edison 47 Ferndale 40
Sat, Jan 11 Burlington-Edison 63 Mount Vernon 23
* Mon, Jan 20 Burlington-Edison 73 Bellingham 43

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 22 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Sedro-Woolley
5:40 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
        Coaches vs. Cancer
* Sat, Feb 1 Lynden
5:40 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
        Band Senior Night Halftime

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima