League
1A
2A
3A
sch:Mount Baker
Mount Baker Mountaineers
4936 Deming Road
P.O. Box 95
Deming, WA   98244
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
CoEd

Cheer
Track
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Anacortes0000
Bellingham0000
Blaine0000
Burlington-Ed0000
Ferndale0000
Lakewood0000
Lynden0000
Lynden Chr0000
Meridian0000
Mount Baker0000
Nooksack Valley0000
Sedro-Woolley0000
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 4 Arlington
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
Fri, Dec 6 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Away MVHS
Sat, Dec 7 Port Angeles
3:00 PM Home BEHSGym
Fri, Dec 13 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
* Mon, Dec 16 Lynden Christian
7:15 PM Away LCHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
Fri, Dec 27 Crush in the Slush
TBD PTHS
Sat, Dec 28 Crush in the Slush
TBD PTHS
Mon, Dec 30 Snohomish
7:15 PM Away SnoHS
* Sat, Jan 4 Blaine
7:15 PM Away BLHS
* Wed, Jan 8 Meridian
7:15 PM Away MHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Ferndale
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
        Skagit County Monster Band/Hall of Fame Night
* Tue, Jan 14 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Lynden
7:15 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Bellingham
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
* Fri, Jan 24 Sedro-Woolley
5:40 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Sehome
7:15 PM Away SHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Anacortes
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
* Tue, Feb 4 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Squalicum
7:15 PM Home BEHSGym
        Band Senior Night Halftime

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy