Girls Tennis
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Ekrem Hardware
sponsor: Les Schwab Burlingtonsponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: Holly Peterson - Caliber Home Loanssponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Peoples Bank - Brett Lloydsponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: Rozema Boat Workssponsor: Railroad Pub and eatery
sponsor: Rallye Auto Salessponsor: *Burlington-Edison High School
sponsor: Northwest Physical Therapysponsor: *Burlington-Edison High Schoolsponsor: Home Smart One - Tonya Kruger

Schedule:Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Burlington-Edison Opponent  
Wed, Mar 13 Burlington-Edison 7 Ferndale 0
Fri, Mar 15 Burlington-Edison 2 Bellingham 5
Mon, Mar 18 Burlington-Edison 5 Anacortes 2
Wed, Mar 20 Burlington-Edison 2 Sehome 5
Fri, Mar 22 Burlington-Edison 4 Squalicum 3
Mon, Mar 25 Burlington-Edison 4 Lynden 3
* Wed, Mar 27 Burlington-Edison 4 Sedro-Woolley 3
* Thu, Apr 11 Burlington-Edison 7 Lakewood 0
* Fri, Apr 12 Burlington-Edison 7 Blaine 0
* Mon, Apr 15 Burlington-Edison 3 Bellingham 4
Tue, Apr 16 Burlington-Edison 6 Mount Vernon 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Burlington-Edison 7 Anacortes 0
* Fri, Apr 19 Burlington-Edison 3 Sehome 4
* Tue, Apr 23 Burlington-Edison 2 Squalicum 5
* Wed, Apr 24 Burlington-Edison 5 Lynden 2
* Mon, Apr 29 Burlington-Edison 6 Ferndale 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Mar 11, 12:00 AM2A District Championship
 May 3, 10:00 AM
May 4, 10:00 AM
May 6, 3:00 PM
May 7, 4:30 PM
North Sub-Districts at Blaine High School
 May 11, 9:00 AM2A District Championship at Liberty High School
 May 13, 5:30 PM
May 14, 3:30 PM
2A District Championship at Skagit Valley Coll.

 

For More Information about Tiger Sports...

Jun 10, 2015 2:20 PM

If you are looking for more information about Tiger Sports, i.e. Athletic Office Times, athletic paperwork, Athletic Apparel, Athletic History, etc...just visit this link http://burlington-edison.schoolwires.net/Page/2950

Arbter Schedule