Sno-King
MS
League
Schools
Heatherwood
MS
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Soccer 
Girls Sports:   Softball-Fastpitch   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball 
Coed Sports:   X-Country   Wrestling   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Heatherwood MS Home
Home   |   Contacts   |   Directions   |   Photos

1419 Trillium Blvd SE ~ Everett, 98012
Athletic Office:
School Website

District Athletic Director: Robert Polk
District Athletic Secretary: Stephanie Kushan
Athletic Director: Robert Aguilar
Athletic Secretary: Emily Waite


 
Welcome to Heatherwood Athletics!
Oct 18, 2017 6:56 AM

Athletics Information for Parents

Information about Athletics can be found at our Website at: https://www.everettsd.org/domain/1692

Fall (Sept. 7th 2017)

Winter 1 (Oct. 30th 17)

Winter 2 (Jan. 8th 2018)

Spring (April 9th 2018)

Luther Weathersby, 8th Football

weathersbylga@msn.com

Reija Watson, 8th Volleyball

rwatson@everettsd.org;

Matt McClinchy, Wrestling

Matt.mcclinchy@gmail.com

Wrestling Starts 2/5/18

Crystal Cameron, Track

ccameron@everettsd.org

Stirling Eastman, 7th Football

Sge1995@icloud.com

Joan Weiss, 7th Volleyball

jweiss@everettsd.org

Reija Watson, Asst. Wrestling

rwatson@everettsd.org;

Jesse Swarthout, Track

jswarthout@everettsd.org

Joan Weiss, XC

jweiss@everettsd.org

Rich Bruns, 8th BBB

rtbruns@gmail.com

Rich Bruns, 8th GBB

rtbruns@gmail.com

Kristi Blackmer

kblackmer@everettsd.org

Daryl Stevens, Fastpitch

dstevens@firstlinesystems.com

Juli Williams, Girls Soccer

jwilliams3@everettsd.org

Jay Saffold, 7th GBB

jsaff35@yahoo.com

Jay Saffold, 7th BBB

jsaff35@yahoo.com

Doug D'Ault, Boys Soccer

ddault@everettsd.org

  • Priority deadlines for registration are one (1) week BEFORE the first practice date. Registrations submitted after the priority deadline may not be processed in time for the first practice.

  • 6th graders may practice for Cross Country, Wrestling and Track (if space available) but may not compete.

  • Basketball, Soccer and Volleyball are cut sports. It is advised that parents not pay fees for these sports until after team rosters have been posted.

  • All Athletic Forms except for the Sports Physical are completed online at http://www.rankonesport.com/content/. For a tutorial on how to create an account on Rank One, links for fees, coaching contacts, game schedules and other information related to Athletics, go to the Heatherwood website and under the “Students” tab select “Athletics.”

  • Sports physical forms can be downloaded from the Rank One website and must be on file prior to participation. Sports physicals are valid for 2 years.

  • Game and Practice Schedules will be provided by coaches. Contest schedules can also be found online in the athletics website.


  • For the First Day of a Sports Try-Out/Season, report to the gym after school. Please bring athletic shorts, T-Shirt, Appropriate Athletic Shoes, and a Water Bottle. Each Sports Coach will communicate equipment and attire needs based on the sport. Students must be cleared by the Athletics Office before they can participate.

There are no events on this day.

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy