North County MS League Softball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Monday, September 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedarcrest MS
Valley View MS VVMS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, September 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Susan MS
Cavelero MS LSHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, September 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Marysville MS   0
Hidden River MS   16 MonHS 4:00 PM
* Totem MS
Port Susan MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Cavelero MS
Valley View MS VVMS 4:00 PM
Monday, September 30, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cavelero MS
Totem MS MPHS 4:00 PM
* Cedarcrest MS
Marysville MS MPHS 4:00 PM
* Hidden River MS
Centennial MS SnoHS 4:00 PM
* Port Susan MS   12
Park Place MS   3 PPMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Stanwood MS
Valley View MS VVMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
Wednesday, October 2, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centennial MS
Cedarcrest MS CMS 4:00 PM
* Marysville MS
Valley View MS VVMS 4:00 PM
* Stanwood MS
Cavelero MS CavMH 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
* Hidden River MS
Port Susan MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Park Place MS
Totem MS MPHS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 3, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Park Place MS
Centennial MS SnoHS 4:00 PM
* Cedarcrest MS
Stanwood MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
* Port Susan MS
Totem MS MPHS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
Monday, October 7, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Susan MS
Cedarcrest MS CMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Valley View MS
Centennial MS SnoHS 4:00 PM
* Totem MS   2
Hidden River MS   13 MonHS 4:00 PM
* Marysville MS
Stanwood MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
* Cavelero MS   25
Park Place MS   1 PPMS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 8, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Hidden River MS
Stanwood MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
Wednesday, October 9, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Port Susan MS
Marysville MS MPHS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Hidden River MS   20
Park Place MS   0 MonHS 4:00 PM
       Changed start time to 4:00 pm and venue to MHS
* Valley View MS
Cavelero MS LSHS 4:00 PM
       Venue change to LSHS
* Centennial MS
Stanwood MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
* Cedarcrest MS
Totem MS MPHS 4:00 PM
Monday, October 14, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Park Place MS
Cedarcrest MS CMS 4:00 PM
* Cavelero MS   13
Hidden River MS   1 MonHS 4:00 PM
* Centennial MS
Marysville MS MPHS 4:00 PM
* Totem MS
Valley View MS VVMS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Cedarcrest MS   3
Hidden River MS   4 MonHS 4:00 PM
* Port Susan MS
Marysville MS MPHS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Valley View MS   20
Park Place MS   4 PPMS 4:00 PM
* Totem MS
Stanwood MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
Thursday, October 17, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
*
Park Place MS
Centennial MS SnoHS 4:00 PM
       Make up game from 9/25
Monday, October 21, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
Centennial MS
Port Susan MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red
* Hidden River MS
Valley View MS VVMS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 22, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Marysville MS
Cavelero MS LSHS 4:00 PM
* Totem MS
Centennial MS SnoHS 4:00 PM
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Park Place MS
Marysville MS MPHS 4:00 PM
* Stanwood MS   1
Hidden River MS   17 MonHS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/White
* Cavelero MS
Cedarcrest MS CMS 4:00 PM
Thursday, October 24, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Marysville MS
Totem MS MPHS 4:00 PM
Friday, October 25, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Stanwood MS
Port Susan MS SMS 4:00 PM
       Stanwood/Red vs Stanwood/White
Monday, October 28, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Centennial MS
Cavelero MS LSHS 4:00 PM
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
  Visitor Home Time  
* Valley View MS
Cedarcrest MS CMS 4:00 PM