League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens70100
Monroe6164
Glacier Peak5273
Mount Vernon4355
Mariner3436
Cascade2537
Kamiak1618
Jackson07010


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Nov 15
6:00 PM
Prairie
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
Saturday, Nov 16
1:00 PM
Union
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Mount Vernon 19 Burlington-Edison 14
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Vernon 27 Sedro-Woolley 34
* Fri, Sep 20 Mount Vernon 48 Cascade 47
* Fri, Sep 27 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 77
* Fri, Oct 4 Mount Vernon 14 Monroe 55
* Fri, Oct 11 Mount Vernon 33 Mariner 7
* Fri, Oct 18 Mount Vernon 56 Jackson 9
* Fri, Oct 25 Mount Vernon 54 Kamiak 30
* Fri, Nov 1 Mount Vernon 14 Glacier Peak 17

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
  Fri, Nov 8 Graham Kapowsin Lost 49-6
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

2019 Football Calendar

Sep 19, 2019 11:03 AM

Updated Calendar


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy