League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Football
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0011
Glacier Peak0020
Jackson0002
Kamiak0002
Lake Stevens0020
Mariner0002
Monroe0011
Mount Vernon0011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 20
5:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Cascade *


EvMem
5:00 PM
Woodinville
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Sultan
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Sedro-Woolley *


SWHS
7:00 PM
Cleveland
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


VetMemSt
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Nathan Hale *


NEAC
7:00 PM
Arlington
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Marysville-Get *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Squalicum *


Civic
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
8:00 PM
Shorecrest
Everett *


EvMem
8:00 PM
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


EdStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Ferndale Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Mount Vernon 19 Burlington-Edison 14
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Vernon 27 Sedro-Woolley 34

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 20 Cascade
5:00 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Sep 27 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Oct 4 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 11 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 18 Jackson
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 25 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Nov 1 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away VetMemSt
Fri, Nov 8 Week 10 Cross Over
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 94A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 74A State at
 

2019 Football Calendar

Sep 3, 2019 4:04 PM
Post Content

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy