League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Football
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak2040
Lake Stevens2040
Mount Vernon1131
Mariner1113
Jackson1131
Monroe1113
Cascade0213
Kamiak0204


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Sep 28
5:00 PM
Squalicum
Meadowdale *


EdStad
7:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Sehome *


Civic
7:00 PM
Cascade
Glacier Peak *


VetMemSt
7:00 PM
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Mariner *


Goddard
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Monroe *


MonHS
7:00 PM
Arlington
Marysville-Get *


QuilCeda
7:00 PM
Ferndale
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Stanwood *


StanHS
7:00 PM
Shorewood
Everett *


EvMem
7:00 PM
Snohomish
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
8:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Lynnwood *


EdStad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Wed, Aug 15 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 24 Ferndale Jamboree 7:00 PM
Fri, Aug 31 Mount Vernon 20 Burlington-Edison 7
Fri, Sep 7 Mount Vernon 35 Sedro-Woolley 29
* Fri, Sep 14 Mount Vernon 52 Cascade 6
* Fri, Sep 21 Mount Vernon 7 Lake Stevens 30

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 28 Monroe
7:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Mariner
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Jackson
8:00 PM Away EvMem
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 19 Kamiak
7:00 PM Away Goddard
        Homecoming
* Fri, Oct 26 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Nov 2 Week 10 Cross Overs
7:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 2 - Nov 34A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy