League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Arlington
7:30 PM Home MVHS
Sat, Sep 8 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Monroe
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Sep 18 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Sep 25 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Mariner
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Oct 16 Jackson
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy