League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Tue, Sep 4 Arlington
7:30 PM Home MVHS
Sat, Sep 8 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Monroe
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Sep 18 Cascade
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Sep 25 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Mariner
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Oct 16 Jackson
7:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Kamiak
7:30 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Girls Soccer Tryouts Start August 20th!

Aug 7, 2018 3:10 PM

August 20th-22nd (tryouts to make Varsity): 10am-12pm
Varsity 8-10am August 23rd-24th

JV--TBA


August 27th-31st--TBA


Once school starts: 3-6pm (V/JV)


All paperwork & participation fees are due by 8/15.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy