League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Jackson12201530
Lake Stevens11211441
Glacier Peak10401350
Kamiak9411251
Monroe6807100
Mount Vernon5907100
Mariner21203121
Cascade01400151


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Arlington Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Mount Vernon 2 Burlington-Edison 1
Thu, Sep 7 Mount Vernon 3 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Mount Vernon 0 Monroe 2
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 2
* Tue, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 5 Mariner 0
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Vernon 2 Cascade 0
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 4
* Thu, Sep 28 Mount Vernon 0 Kamiak 1
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 2
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Vernon 2 Monroe 0
* Tue, Oct 10 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Mount Vernon 2 Jackson 3
* Tue, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 4 Mariner 0
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Vernon 3 Cascade 1
* Tue, Oct 24 Mount Vernon 1 Kamiak 3
* Thu, Oct 26 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 44A District at Area Sites
  Tue, Oct 31 Glacier Peak Lost 4-1
Nov 6 - Nov 184A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy