League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak7195
Lake Stevens71113
Jackson5386
Kamiak5386
Mariner4495
Monroe3568
Mount Vernon17410
Cascade08113


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Gillian.d\'Hondt
44Jackson
42Mercer Island *


Wednesday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Ken.Roberts
18Arlington
41Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Jonathan.Atkins
50Edmonds-Wd
27Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Luther.Weathersby
38Marysville-Pil
69Everett *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Newby
37Meadowdale
69Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Tyler.Stracener
62Shorewood
50Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Grandbois
70Stanwood
26Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hill
20Cascade
64Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Terri.Yost
50Jackson
26Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Norman
50Lake Stevens
52Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
53Mariner
62Monroe *


Friday, Jan 19
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Grace Academy *


Grace
7:15 PM
Mountlake Ter
Everett *


EvtHS
7:15 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
7:15 PM
Marysville-Get
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
7:15 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:15 PM
Shorewood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:15 PM
Snohomish
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
7:15 PM
Jackson
Monroe *


MonHS
7:15 PM
Kamiak
Cascade *


CasHS
7:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Mariner *


MarHS
7:15 PM
Lake Stevens
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Nov 25 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
Tue, Nov 28 Mount Vernon 53 Sedro-Woolley 44
Wed, Nov 29 Mount Vernon 26 Shorewood 39
Fri, Dec 1 Mount Vernon 45 Marysville-Pilchuck 33
Tue, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 32 Burlington-Edison 66
* Fri, Dec 8 Mount Vernon 40 Jackson 66
* Wed, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 38 Mariner 57
* Fri, Dec 15 Mount Vernon 44 Cascade 24
Wed, Dec 20 Mount Vernon 39 Anacortes 50
Sat, Dec 30 Mount Vernon 43 Oak Harbor 36
* Wed, Jan 3 Mount Vernon 15 Glacier Peak 62
* Fri, Jan 5 Mount Vernon 40 Monroe 49
* Wed, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 50 Kamiak 63
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Vernon 29 Lake Stevens 61
* Wed, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 26 Jackson 50

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 19 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Wed, Jan 24 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Jan 31 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MVHS
        Band
* Mon, Feb 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 174A District at Everett Community College
Feb 23 - Mar 34A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy