League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak130234
Lake Stevens112129
Jackson94146
Mount Vernon76812
Kamiak67614
Monroe49613
Mariner211217
Cascade013019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Sat, Nov 24 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
        Group 2 @ 530pm - La Conner/Mount Vernon/Anacortes/Oak Harbor/Meridian
Tue, Nov 27 Mount Vernon 41 Sedro-Woolley 51
Fri, Nov 30 Mount Vernon 29 Burlington-Edison 43
Tue, Dec 4 Mount Vernon 43 Marysville-Getchell 63
Thu, Dec 6 Mount Vernon 37 Ferndale 58
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 43 Kamiak 47
* Sat, Dec 15 Mount Vernon 42 Lake Stevens 74
* Wed, Dec 19 Mount Vernon 51 Monroe 40
* Fri, Dec 21 Mount Vernon 58 Cascade 15
Thu, Dec 27 Mount Vernon 38 Oak Harbor 25
Wed, Jan 2 Mount Vernon 29 Cedarcrest 46
* Fri, Jan 4 Mount Vernon 41 Mariner 20
* Tue, Jan 8 Mount Vernon 41 Jackson 57
* Thu, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 39 Glacier Peak 76
* Tue, Jan 15 Mount Vernon 60 Kamiak 50
* Fri, Jan 18 Mount Vernon 37 Lake Stevens 49
* Tue, Jan 22 Mount Vernon 54 Monroe 43
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Vernon 53 Cascade 22
* Tue, Jan 29 Mount Vernon 60 Mariner 26
* Thu, Jan 31 Mount Vernon 22 Glacier Peak 65

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 184A Wes-King at North Creek & Jackson
  Thu, Feb 7 Issaquah Lost 63-40
Feb 22 - Mar 24A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy