2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001100
Snohomish810920
Oak Harbor820820
Glacier Peak720740
Stanwood640750
Mount Vernon560660
Cascade460580
Monroe3703100
Everett2802110
Marysville-Pil0900100
Marysville-Get0900100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 13 Mount Vernon 101 Monroe 68
* Tue, Sep 20 Mount Vernon 108 Everett 77
* Mon, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 68 Oak Harbor 114
* Thu, Sep 29 Mount Vernon 80 Stanwood 90
* Tue, Oct 4 Mount Vernon 115 Marysville-Getchell 59
* Tue, Oct 4 Mount Vernon 115 Marysville-Pilchuck 57
* Tue, Oct 11 Mount Vernon 69 Snohomish 111
* Tue, Oct 11 Mount Vernon 73 Glacier Peak 110
* Thu, Oct 13 Mount Vernon 62 Lake Stevens 108
* Thu, Oct 20 Mount Vernon 97 Cascade 76
* Thu, Oct 20 Mount Vernon 59 Kamiak 116
Tue, Oct 25 Mount Vernon 93 Stanwood 77
Thu, Oct 27 Last Chance Meet - North

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 3, 5:00 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 11, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
State Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy