League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Cascade000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 Monroe
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Sep 13 Oak Harbor
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Sep 18 Cascade
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Thu, Sep 20 Lake Stevens
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Sep 25 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Away WstCst
* Thu, Oct 4 Everett
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Marysville-Getchell
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Stanwood
3:00 PM Away StanY
* Thu, Oct 18 Snohomish
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
Thu, Oct 25 JV Invitational
3:00 PM

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 31, 3:00 PM3A/4A Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 1, 3:00 PM4A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 3, 10:00 AM4A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 9, 10:00 AM
Nov 10, 10:00 AM
State Meet at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy