League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens9001010
Snohomish711921
Stanwood711921
Oak Harbor540640
Mount Vernon540660
Cascade450570
Monroe450660
Marysville-Pil270470
Everett180280
Marysville-Get090290


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Jamboree
        Warm Up @ 3:30
* Tue, Sep 12 Mount Vernon 75 Monroe 87
* Tue, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 99 Everett 84
Thu, Sep 21 Mount Vernon 69 Glacier Peak 114
* Thu, Sep 21 Mount Vernon 64 Snohomish 112
Sat, Sep 23 Mukilteo Invite
Mount Vernon Kamiak (Host)
Aberdeen
Bainbridge
Cascade
Capital
Davis
Eastmont
Glacier Peak
Lake Stevens
Marysville-Getchell
Moses Lake
Marysville-Pilchuck
Peninsula
Wenatchee
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 86 Oak Harbor 84
* Thu, Sep 28 Mount Vernon 72 Stanwood 98
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Vernon 116 Marysville-Getchell 45
* Thu, Oct 5 Mount Vernon 108 Marysville-Pilchuck 56
* Thu, Oct 12 Mount Vernon 64 Lake Stevens 119
Thu, Oct 12 Mount Vernon 120 Archbishop Murphy 55
Tue, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 56 Kamiak 120
* Tue, Oct 17 Mount Vernon 95 Cascade 85
* Thu, Oct 26 North JV Champs
        Warm Ups start at 2:15

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 5:30 PM
Nov 4, 10:00 AM
District Championship at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 10, 10:00 AM
Nov 11, 10:00 AM
State Championship at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy