League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Wed, Mar 7 Mount Vernon 198 Marysville-Pilchuck 203
Tue, Mar 13 S-W Jamboree Avalon
* Thu, Mar 15 Jamboree
* Wed, Mar 28 Mount Vernon NS Glacier Peak (Host) 315
Cascade NS
Jackson 322
Kamiak 249
Lake Stevens 283
Mariner NS
Monroe 369
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Vernon 360 Burlington-Edison 338
Jackson 0
Lake Stevens 290
Mon, Apr 16 Burlington Invite
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Vernon 321 Kamiak (Host) 223
Cascade 382
Glacier Peak 293
Jackson 305
Lake Stevens 268
Mariner 345
Monroe 347
* Mon, Apr 30 Mount Vernon 319 Jackson (Host) 287
Cascade 381
Glacier Peak 277
Kamiak 233
Lake Stevens 271
Mariner 354
Monroe 350
* Tue, May 8 Mount Vernon 274 Mariner (Host) 325
Cascade 367
Glacier Peak 244
Jackson 280
Kamiak 209
Lake Stevens 256
Monroe 331
Thu, May 10 Skagit County Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 14, 11:00 AM
May 15, 11:00 AM
4A District Championship at Avalon Golf Course
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA 4A Championship at Sun Willows Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy