2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Softball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 11 MPHS Jamboree
Marysville-Pilchuck (Host)
10:00 AM Away MPHS
Tue, Mar 14 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Home MVHS
Wed, Mar 15 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Mar 17 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Mar 24 Lakewood
4:00 PM Home MVHS
Sat, Mar 25 Ferndale
12:00 PM Away FHS
* Mon, Mar 27 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Mariner
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
Sat, Apr 1 Bellingham
1:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Cascade
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Monroe
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Apr 24 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, May 3 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, May 5 Jackson
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, May 8 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, May 9 Monroe
6:00 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 15 - May 184A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Softball Pre-Season Meeting

Jan 25, 2017 10:16 AM

Do you enjoy sunny spring days, playing in the dirt and a whole lot of fun? If so then you should come out and play softball! There will be an informational meeting for any girl interested in playing softball this year Friday, 1/27, after school in New Main 209. If you have any questions please contact Coach Silver in New Main 209 after school.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy