2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Wesco - 4A
 WLT
Cascade000
Glacier Peak000
Jackson000
Kamiak000
Lake Stevens000
Mariner000
Monroe000
Mount Vernon000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 20 All-Comers Meet
Monroe (Host)
3:30 PM Away MonHS
* Thu, Mar 23 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Mon, Mar 27 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM ArlHS
* Thu, Mar 30
Monroe (Host)
Glacier Peak
Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away MonHS
Fri, Mar 31 Clash of the Counties
La Conner (Host)
4:30 PM Away LHS
Mon, Apr 10 All-Comers Meet
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Apr 13
Cascade (Host)
Jackson
Mount Vernon
3:30 PM Away EvMem
Mon, Apr 17 All-Comers Meet
Lake Stevens (Host)
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, Apr 20 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away Goddard
Wed, Apr 26 Skagit Valley Championships
Anacortes (Host)
3:30 PM Away AHS
Fri, Apr 28 Skagit Valley Championships
Anacortes (Host)
3:30 PM Away AHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 10, 3:30 PM
May 12, 5:30 PM
4A Divisional Meet at Veterans Memorial Stadium
 May 17, 3:30 PM4A District Meet
 May 19, 5:30 PM4A District Meet at Everett Memorial Stadium
 May 25, 12:00 AM
May 26, 12:00 AM
May 27, 12:00 AM
State Meet at Mt. Tahoma High School
 

Pre-Season Track Meeting

Feb 9, 2017 2:20 PM

All track and field athletes: There will be a meeting in the cafeteria immediately after school on Wednesday, February 15th. We want you on our team, come out and meet your coaches. Bulldog track, we're in the business of having fun and business is good!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy