2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson140160
Glacier Peak122124
Cascade86106
Kamiak8688
Lake Stevens68610
Monroe59610
Mount Vernon311412
Mariner014115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Sep 1 MVHS Varsity Jamboree
Home
Tue, Sep 5 Arlington
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Sep 8 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
* Mon, Sep 11 Cascade
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Sep 13 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Jackson
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Sep 18 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Sep 20 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Sep 25 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Mariner
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Oct 9 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Monroe
3:30 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 17, 1:00 PM
Oct 18, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy