Boys Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak70130
Lake Stevens52142
Kamiak52133
Jackson52114
Mount Vernon3486
Monroe2576
Cascade16213
Mariner07016


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Mount Vernon 7 Archbishop Murphy 0
Fri, Sep 13 Mount Vernon 4 Burlington-Edison 3
Mon, Sep 16 Mount Vernon 7 Cascade 0
Wed, Sep 18 Mount Vernon 4 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 19 Mount Vernon 4 Monroe 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Mount Vernon 6 Mariner 1
* Wed, Sep 25 Mount Vernon 6 Cascade 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Mount Vernon 1 Jackson 6
* Mon, Sep 30 Mount Vernon 0 Glacier Peak 7
* Wed, Oct 2 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Thu, Oct 3 Mount Vernon 3 Kamiak 4
Tue, Oct 8 Mount Vernon Edmonds-Woodway
Thu, Oct 10 Mount Vernon 6 Mountlake Terrace 1
Mon, Oct 14 Mount Vernon 1 Kamiak 6
Wed, Oct 16 Mount Vernon 1 Lake Stevens 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School