Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Family Care Network
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Thu, Mar 19 Marysville-Getchell
3:30 PM Away MGHS
Fri, Mar 20 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS
Tue, Mar 24 Meadowdale
3:30 PM Away MdlHS
Thu, Mar 26 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Tue, Mar 31 Jackson
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 1 Monroe
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 3 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Thu, Apr 16 Cascade
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Tue, Apr 21 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 22 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, May 1 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
Tue, May 5 Shorewood
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Wed, May 6 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
Fri, May 8 Arlington
3:30 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.