2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 14 Oak Harbor
3:30 PM Away OHHS
Thu, Mar 16 Stanwood
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Mariner
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Mar 27 Kamiak
3:30 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Mar 29 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Cascade
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Jackson
3:30 PM Away JksnHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Monroe
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Glacier Peak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Mariner
3:30 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Kamiak
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, May 3 Cascade
3:30 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, May 5 Jackson
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, May 8 Lake Stevens
3:30 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, May 9 Monroe
3:30 PM Away MonHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Pre-Season Tennis Meeting

Jan 26, 2017 11:07 AM

All girls interested in playing tennis this spring, please come to the Pre-Season Girls Tennis meeting after school Friday, February 3rd at 2:35 in the Auditorium in Old Main.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy