League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Tennis
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Mount Vernon 2 Oak Harbor 5
Thu, Mar 16 Mount Vernon 3 Stanwood 4
* Wed, Mar 22 Mount Vernon 1 Glacier Peak 6
* Fri, Mar 24 Mount Vernon 5 Mariner 2
* Mon, Mar 27 Mount Vernon 1 Kamiak 6
* Thu, Mar 30 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 7
* Fri, Apr 14 Mount Vernon 2 Jackson 5
* Tue, Apr 18 Mount Vernon 6 Monroe 1
* Wed, Apr 19 Mount Vernon 4 Cascade 3
* Fri, Apr 21 Mount Vernon 2 Glacier Peak 5
* Tue, Apr 25 Mount Vernon 4 Mariner 3
* Fri, Apr 28 Mount Vernon 6 Kamiak 1
* Wed, May 3 Mount Vernon 5 Cascade 2
* Mon, May 8 Mount Vernon 2 Lake Stevens 5
* Tue, May 9 Mount Vernon 5 Monroe 2
* Wed, May 10 Mount Vernon 2 Jackson 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 16, 1:00 PM
May 17, 1:00 PM
4A District Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy