League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Wrestling
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Dec 2 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
* Wed, Dec 6 Mt. Vernon Festival
Sat, Dec 9 Judy Emry Invite
* Wed, Dec 13 Arlington-Mt Vernon vs. BHS,SHS,SQ-Mt Baker
Sat, Dec 16 Lynden "Pride of Lady Lions" Tournament
Sat, Dec 30 Woolley Woman's Tournament
Mount Vernon 77 Sedro-Woolley (Host) 132
Arlington 72
Burlington-Edison 90
Bellingham 62
Blaine 9
Camas 50
Darrington 0
Everett 199
Forks 22
Granite Falls 44
Grandview 45
Glacier Peak 64
Kamiak 58
Lynden 94
Lindbergh 36
Mount Baker 180
Meridian 11
Nooksack Valley 44
Oak Harbor 28
Orting 77
Sehome 0
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 122
* Wed, Jan 3 Nooksack Valley Scramble
* Wed, Jan 10 Sedro-Bellingham vs. Everett-Mt Vernon
* Wed, Jan 17 Sedro-Woolley Scramble
Sat, Jan 20 Lady Classic
Sat, Jan 27 Lady Knights Invitational
Mount Vernon 45 Kamiak (Host) 20
Burlington-Edison 98
Blaine 10
Ballard 21
Bellingham 25
Cascade 0
Darrington 0
Everett 100
Federal Way 154
Granite Falls 30
Glacier Peak 34
Ingraham 4
Jackson 0
Juanita 0
Lakewood 36
Lynden 64
Mariner 3
Mount Baker 72
Monroe 4
Mount Rainier 50
North Kitsap 0
Nooksack Valley 24
Naches Valley 0
Othello 157
Redmond 44
Shorecrest 13
Sehome 0
Snohomish 60
Squalicum 0
Sedro-Woolley 66
Yelm 155

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 6:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
Sub-regionals at Bellingham High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AMRegionals at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 16, 10:00 AM
Feb 17, 10:00 AM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy