2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Wrestling
NWC -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Mount Baker6161
Burlington-Ed6161
Sedro-Woolley5151
Lynden3233
Squalicum2525
Mount Vernon1516
Lakewood1515
Nooksack Valley1515
Blaine0000
Meridian0000


Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Everett2040
Kamiak1020
Mount Vernon1516
Arlington0011
Cascade0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Glacier Peak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Lynnwood0000
Mariner0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Monroe0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000
Jackson0101
Oak Harbor0102
Marysville-Get0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Mount Vernon 0 Kamiak 0
Sat, Dec 3 Lady Jag Kickoff Invitational
* Wed, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 42 Squalicum 63
Thu, Dec 8 Mount Vernon 24 Everett 54
* Wed, Dec 14 Mount Vernon 30 Nooksack Valley 30
Sat, Dec 17 The "Pride of Lynden" Tournament
Sat, Dec 31 Woolley Woman's Tournament
* Wed, Jan 4 Mount Vernon 18 Lynden 30
* Thu, Jan 5 Mount Vernon 0 Kamiak 0
Sat, Jan 7 Highline Public Schools Invite
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Vernon 21 Burlington-Edison 48
* Wed, Jan 11 Mount Vernon 1 Lakewood 0
* Wed, Jan 18 Mount Vernon 30 Mount Baker 48
Sat, Jan 21 Viking Girls Invitational Tournament
* Wed, Jan 25 Mount Vernon 36 Sedro-Woolley 37
Sat, Jan 28 Lady Wolfpack Invite
        7am weigh in

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 6:00 PMSub Regionals - First 2 Rounds at BEHS Gymnasium
 Feb 4, 10:00 AMSub Regionals at BEHS Gymnasium
 Feb 11, 10:00 AMNorth Girls Regionals at Sedro Woolley High School
 Feb 17, 12:00 AMState Wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 Feb 18, 12:00 AMState wrestling at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy