League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:You sold your home for how much 8
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Jackson100100
Cascade7373
Seattle Prep.5586
Ferndale4151
Bellingham3232
Burlington-Ed3345
Anacortes2536
Mount Vernon28311
Sehome0000
Squalicum0000
Everett0909


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Jan 16
3:15 PM
Mount Vernon
Everett *


Majestic
3:15 PM
Jackson
Seattle Prep. *


WSeaBwl
3:15 PM
Burlington-Ed
Anacortes *


SanJuan
3:30 PM
Bellingham
Ferndale *


SanJuan
Thursday, Jan 18
3:00 PM
Ferndale
Bellingham *


20thCent
3:15 PM
Seattle Prep.
Everett *


Majestic
3:15 PM
Jackson
Cascade *


Majestic
3:30 PM
Burlington-Ed
Mount Vernon *


Riversd
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Nov 7 Mount Vernon 1 Anacortes 2
Thu, Nov 9 Mount Vernon 0 Ferndale 3
* Mon, Nov 13 Mount Vernon 0 Cascade 3
Thu, Nov 16 Mount Vernon 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Mon, Nov 20 Mount Vernon 3 Everett 0
* Mon, Nov 27 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 3
* Thu, Nov 30 Mount Vernon 1 Seattle Prep. 2
* Mon, Dec 4 Mount Vernon 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 3
* Mon, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 2 Everett 1
Wed, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 2 Burlington-Edison 1
* Thu, Jan 4 Mount Vernon 0 Seattle Prep. 3
* Mon, Jan 8 Mount Vernon 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Jan 11 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Jan 16 Everett
3:15 PM Away Majestic
Thu, Jan 18 Burlington-Edison
3:30 PM Home Riversd
* Mon, Jan 22 Seattle Prep.
3:15 PM Away WSeaBwl

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 24, 3:15 PM4A League Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy