League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Bowling
Wesco -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade7191
Jackson7191
Ferndale5272
Anacortes5364
Bellingham4354
Seattle Prep.4465
Mount Vernon2527
Burlington-Ed1517
Rainier Beach1618
Everett1719


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 17
Final
Scored By: Ron.Hicks
0Everett
3Cascade *


Awaiting Score
Burlington-Ed
Ferndale *


Riversd
Tuesday, Dec 18
Awaiting Score
Rainier Beach
Seattle Prep. *


SkywayPB
Thursday, Dec 20
3:00 PM
Seattle Prep.
Kennedy Catholic *


Hiline
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Bowling Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Mon, Nov 5 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 3
Thu, Nov 8 Mount Vernon 0 Cascade 3
* Thu, Nov 15 Mount Vernon 1 Burlington-Edison 2
* Tue, Nov 20 Mount Vernon 1 Ferndale 2
* Mon, Nov 26 Mount Vernon 1 Anacortes 2
* Thu, Nov 29 Mount Vernon 0 Bellingham 3
* Thu, Dec 6 Mount Vernon 3 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 1 Ferndale 2
* Thu, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 2 Anacortes 1

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Jan 10 Burlington-Edison
3:15 PM Home Riversd
* Mon, Jan 14 Bellingham
3:15 PM Home 20thCent
* Tue, Jan 15 Ferndale
3:15 PM Away MtBkrLns
* Thu, Jan 17 Anacortes
3:15 PM Home Riversd
* Tue, Jan 22 Bellingham
3:15 PM Away 20thCent

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Jan 23, 3:00 PMDistrict Tournament at Glacier Lanes
 Feb 1, 10:00 AM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
State Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy