2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak122195
Monroe104177
Kamiak104188
Lake Stevens771113
Cascade68814
Jackson681111
Mount Vernon410812
Mariner113318


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Mount Vernon 43 Stanwood 75
Wed, Nov 30 Mount Vernon 65 Sedro-Woolley 51
Fri, Dec 2 Mount Vernon 52 Marysville-Getchell 45
Mon, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 52 Burlington-Edison 40
Tue, Dec 6 Mount Vernon 59 Oak Harbor 39
* Tue, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 68 Mariner 49
* Thu, Dec 15 Mount Vernon 52 Jackson 49
* Fri, Dec 16 Mount Vernon 58 Cascade 69
Tue, Dec 20 Mount Vernon 62 Anacortes 75
* Tue, Jan 3 Mount Vernon 46 Glacier Peak 64
* Fri, Jan 6 Mount Vernon 52 Monroe 63
* Tue, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 73 Kamiak 75
* Thu, Jan 12 Mount Vernon 46 Lake Stevens 57
* Tue, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 46 Jackson 47
* Fri, Jan 20 Mount Vernon 61 Mariner 54
* Tue, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 31 Cascade 49
* Fri, Jan 27 Mount Vernon 41 Glacier Peak 63
* Tue, Jan 31 Mount Vernon 60 Monroe 67
* Fri, Feb 3 Mount Vernon 67 Kamiak 65
* Tue, Feb 7 Mount Vernon 61 Lake Stevens 62

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 9 - Feb 184A District at Everett Community College
Feb 24 - Mar 44A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy