Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak80140
Mariner80131
Jackson5395
Kamiak5478
Mount Vernon3577
Lake Stevens36411
Monroe2769
Cascade09213


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 20
Final
Scored By: Aaron.Roiko
82Mountlake Ter
37Aberdeen *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
39Snohomish
56Archbishop Murp *


Tuesday, Jan 21
Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
61Oak Harbor
75Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Brandon.Corsi
60Mount Vernon
56Kamiak *


Wednesday, Jan 22
Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
47Archbishop Murp
60Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
60Arlington
47Everett *


Final
Scored By: Chad.McGuire
59Cedarcrest
71Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Lynnwood
52Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Nalin.Sood
55Shorecrest
75Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
52Snohomish
66Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
69Glacier Peak
43Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
60Jackson
44Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Justin.Prohn
84Mariner
65Monroe *


Thursday, Jan 23
Final
Scored By: Eddie.George2
64Foster
78Shorecrest *


Friday, Jan 24
Final
Scored By: Chad.McGuire
53Edmonds-Wd
64Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Casey.Tucker
64Mountlake Ter
43Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Thompson
69Marysville-Get
50Everett *


Final
Scored By: Nate.Sullivan1
78Marysville-Pil
37Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Wilson
66Stanwood
43Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Shane.Stenesen1
81Mariner
31Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Johnson
65Kamiak
61Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Valentine
47Lake Stevens
46Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
43Monroe
83Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Len.Bone1
46Cedarcrest
43Archbishop Murp *


Saturday, Jan 25
Final
Scored By: George.Edwards
42Shorecrest
60Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Marcum
52Snohomish
68Interlake *


Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
60Mountlake Ter
67Marysville-Pil *


sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: JP Automotivesponsor: *Mount Vernon High School
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Family Care Network
sponsor: Ears 2 Usponsor: *Mount Vernon High Schoolsponsor: Northwest Physical Therapy

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 49 Burlington-Edison 69
Sat, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 63 Mt. Tahoma 66
Wed, Dec 11 Mount Vernon 69 Meadowdale 41
Fri, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 58 Mount Baker 36
Sat, Dec 14 Mount Vernon 60 Sedro-Woolley 48
* Wed, Dec 18 Mount Vernon 53 Kamiak 67
* Fri, Dec 20 Mount Vernon 81 Lake Stevens 79
Fri, Dec 27 Mount Vernon 70 Oak Harbor 36
* Fri, Jan 3 Mount Vernon 55 Monroe 60
* Wed, Jan 8 Mount Vernon 57 Cascade 37
* Fri, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 52 Mariner 74
* Fri, Jan 17 Mount Vernon 49 Glacier Peak 69
* Tue, Jan 21 Mount Vernon 60 Kamiak 56
* Fri, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 46 Lake Stevens 47

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 27 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Jan 29 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MVHS
        Band
* Fri, Jan 31 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Feb 5 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MVHS
        Band/Senior Night
* Fri, Feb 7 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
        Band
* Tue, Feb 11 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 224A Wes-King at Everett Community College
 Feb 28 - Mar 74A Regionals & State at Tacoma Dome

 

MVHS Boys Basketball Full Schedule 2019-2020

Dec 6, 2019 9:53 AM