League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak3051
Monroe3060
Cascade2134
Kamiak2123
Jackson1242
Mount Vernon1215
Lake Stevens0305
Mariner0325


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Bary.Gould
55Edmonds-Wd
64Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Jim.Wilson
57Marysville-Get
59Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Bobby.Hinnenkamp
62Oak Harbor
75Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Nalin.Sood
63Shorecrest
51Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Matty
61Shorewood
74Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Bryce.Levin
71Stanwood
62Everett *


Final
Scored By: Ben.Williams1
60Jackson
66Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Darrell.McNeal
60Kamiak
63Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Hunter
53Lake Stevens
64Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Tevin.Dillon1
58Mount Vernon
54Mariner *


Friday, Dec 15
Final
Scored By: brian.fischer
62Everett
76Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Matty
75Arlington
52Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Rochon
77Marysville-Pil
68Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Corby.Schuh
58Mountlake Ter
52Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Robert.Brown
34Shorewood
75Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: John.Weston1
69Snohomish
67Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Roger.Valentine
69Cascade
49Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Johnson
63Glacier Peak
56Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Mark.Hein
51Monroe
46Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Cory.West
52Mariner
72Kamiak *


Saturday, Dec 16
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Matty
60Lakeside
45Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Nich.Brown
47Waverly, Aus
80Arlington *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Nov 28 Mount Vernon 40 Sedro-Woolley 58
Fri, Dec 1 Mount Vernon 55 Decatur 62
Mon, Dec 4 Mount Vernon 49 Burlington-Edison 57
* Fri, Dec 8 Mount Vernon 48 Jackson 56
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Vernon 58 Mariner 54
* Fri, Dec 15 Mount Vernon 49 Cascade 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 19 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
Wed, Dec 27 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
Fri, Dec 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 2 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MVHS
        Band
* Fri, Feb 2 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 8 - Feb 174A District at Everett Community College
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy