2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 AM Home MVHS
Fri, Dec 1 Decatur
7:15 PM Home MVHS
Mon, Dec 4 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
        Battle of the Bridge
Tue, Dec 5 Oak Harbor
7:15 PM Away OHHS
* Fri, Dec 8 Jackson
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Mariner
7:15 PM Away MarHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Cascade
7:15 PM Home MVHS
Tue, Dec 19 Anacortes
7:15 PM Away AHS
Fri, Dec 29 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home
* Tue, Jan 2 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Monroe
7:15 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Kamiak
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Jan 11 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Away LSHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Jackson
7:15 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Mariner
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Cascade
7:15 PM Away CasHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Glacier Peak
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Monroe
7:15 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Kamiak
7:15 PM Away KamHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Lake Stevens
7:15 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy