2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Lake Stevens7080
Kamiak5265
Glacier Peak5255
Monroe4393
Mariner3494
Jackson2494
Cascade1558
Mount Vernon07011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Dec 1 Mount Vernon 21 Oak Harbor 48
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Darin.Schwarze
Sat, Dec 3 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mount Vernon 74 Mariner (Host) 0
Bishop Blanchet 52
Black Hills 49
Bethel 249
Blaine 178
Everett 23
Ferndale 25
Kamiak 102
Lake Stevens 89
Lynnwood 12
Monroe 158
Shorecrest 18
Sultan 159
Mon, Dec 5 Mount Vernon 18 Marysville-Pilchuck 57
Thu, Dec 8 Mount Vernon 18 Everett 63
Thu, Dec 8 Mount Vernon 18 Arlington 58
Sat, Dec 10 Spud Walley
Mount Vernon Sedro-Woolley (Host)
Burlington-Edison
Black Hills
Blaine
Darrington
Ferndale
Forks
Glacier Peak
Lynden
Mariner
Tumwater
        7:00am Weigh-In
* Tue, Dec 13 Mount Vernon 16 Mariner 52
* Thu, Dec 15 Mount Vernon 31 Monroe 49
Sat, Dec 17 Paul Reiman Classic
* Thu, Jan 5 Mount Vernon 18 Kamiak 54
Sat, Jan 7 Everett Classic
Tue, Jan 10 Mount Vernon 36 Lynnwood 42
* Fri, Jan 13 Mount Vernon 9 Lake Stevens 72
* Thu, Jan 19 Mount Vernon 34 Jackson 42
Sat, Jan 21 Lynden Tournament
        Weigh-in 7:00 a.m.
* Tue, Jan 24 Mount Vernon 31 Cascade 39
* Thu, Jan 26 Mount Vernon 18 Glacier Peak 60
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 3, 4:00 PM
Feb 4, 10:00 AM
District One 4A Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy