League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Nov 12 First Day of Practice
Thu, Nov 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
5:45 PM Away MPHS
Thu, Nov 29 Stanwood
7:00 PM Away MPHS
        Double Dual at Marysville-Pilchuck
Tue, Dec 4 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Dec 7 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
1:00 PM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Blaine (Host)
10:00 AM Away BLHS
Sat, Dec 15 Paul Reiman Classic
Home MVHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Glacier Peak
5:45 PM Away JksnHS
        at Jackson
* Tue, Dec 18 Jackson
7:00 PM Away JksnHS
Sat, Jan 5 Everett Classic
Everett (Host)
9:00 AM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Jan 11 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Cascade
7:00 PM Away CasHS
Sat, Jan 19 31st Annual Lynden Tournament
Lynden (Host)
10:00 AM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Mariner
7:00 PM Away MarHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Kamiak
5:45 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 1, 4:00 PM
Feb 2, 10:00 AM
Sub-Regional Tournament
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMRegional Tournament
 Feb 15, 9:00 AM
Feb 16, 9:00 PM
State Tournament at Tacoma Dome
 

Pre-Season Meeting 10/19/18

Oct 16, 2018 3:00 PM

Are you interested in wrestling? Come to the Library Friday, 10/19 @ 2:45 for a pre-season meeting and to meet the coaches!

Wrestling starts Monday, 11/12.

All paperwork and participating fees are due by Wed, 11/7.

Any question please see Mrs. Stahlecker in the Athletic Office.

Wrestling Starts 11/12/18

Oct 5, 2018 10:47 AM
All paperwork and participating fees are due by 11/7.
Any questions please see Mrs. Stahlecker in the Athletic Office.

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy