League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
Boys Wrestling
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Glacier Peak6182
Lake Stevens5091
Kamiak5284
Mariner3355
Monroe3374
Jackson3474
Mount Vernon16110
Cascade0728


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Wrestling Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 Mount Vernon 28 Oak Harbor 52
Sat, Dec 2 Mariner Holiday Tournament
Mount Vernon 35 Mariner (Host) 109
Bishop Blanchet 0
Black Hills 90
Blaine 162
Bethel 270
Bellevue 27
Everett 5
Ferndale 59
Kamiak 144
Lynnwood 34
Monroe 24
Shorecrest 24
Sultan 139
Snohomish 15
Mon, Dec 4 Mount Vernon 12 Marysville-Pilchuck 57
Thu, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 18 Arlington 57
Thu, Dec 7 Mount Vernon 15 Everett 54
Fri, Dec 8 Battle at the Border
Sat, Dec 9 Battle at the Border
* Tue, Dec 12 Mount Vernon 15 Mariner 36
* Thu, Dec 14 Mount Vernon 12 Monroe 70
Sat, Dec 16 Paul Reiman Classic
* Thu, Jan 4 Mount Vernon 15 Kamiak 57
Sat, Jan 6 Everett Classic
* Fri, Jan 12 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 82
* Thu, Jan 18 Mount Vernon 29 Jackson 54
Sat, Jan 20 Lynden Tournament
* Tue, Jan 23 Mount Vernon 48 Cascade 40
* Thu, Jan 25 Mount Vernon 18 Glacier Peak 66

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 2, 5:00 PM
Feb 3, 10:00 AM
4A Wesco Tournament at Glacier Peak High School
 Feb 10, 10:00 AM4A Regional Tournament at Cavelero Mid-High
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy