League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Boys Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Everett000000
Glacier Peak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000
Oak Harbor000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Swim Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 4 Archbishop Murphy
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Dec 6 Monroe
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Tue, Dec 11 Lake Stevens
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Dec 13 Everett
2:30 PM Away FPP
* Tue, Jan 8 Oak Harbor
6:00 PM Away VandPool
* Thu, Jan 10 Stanwood
3:15 PM Away StanY
Sat, Jan 12 Kentridge Invite
Tue, Jan 15 Edmonds-Woodway
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
Tue, Jan 15 Mountlake Terrace
2:30 PM Home SkgtY
* Thu, Jan 17 Marysville-Getchell
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
2:45 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Jan 24 Snohomish
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu
* Thu, Jan 24 Glacier Peak
3:15 PM Away SnoAqu

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Feb 6, 3:00 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 7, 3:00 PMDistrict Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Feb 9, 10:00 AMDistrict Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 

Boys Swim Starts 11/12/18

Oct 5, 2018 10:46 AM

All paperwork and participating fees are due by 11/7.


Any questions please see Mrs. Stahlecker in the Athletic Office.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy