League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0000
Glacier Peak0000
Jackson0000
Kamiak0000
Lake Stevens0000
Mariner0000
Monroe0000
Mount Vernon0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Mar 9 Jamboree
Wenatchee (Host)
10:00 AM Away RecPk
Tue, Mar 12 Oak Harbor
4:00 PM Away
Fri, Mar 15 Burlington-Edison
4:00 PM Away BEHS VBF
Sat, Mar 16 Ballard
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Tue, Mar 19 Ferndale
4:00 PM Home Anderson
Wed, Mar 20 Sedro-Woolley
4:00 PM Away Janicki
* Wed, Mar 27 Mariner
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Mar 29 Mariner
4:00 PM Away
* Wed, Apr 3 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Apr 5 Monroe
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Wed, Apr 10 Kamiak
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Apr 12 Kamiak
6:00 PM Away KamHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Wed, Apr 17 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Cascade
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Tue, Apr 23 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Jackson
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Apr 26 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Home Anderson
* Tue, Apr 30 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 114A Wes-King at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy