2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - 4A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Cascade0005
Glacier Peak0032
Jackson0022
Kamiak0022
Lake Stevens0032
Mariner0003
Monroe0041
Mount Vernon0041


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 20
Final
Scored By: Scott.Stencil
1Mercer Island
0Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Josh.White1
4Marysville-Pil
5Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kirk.Nicholson
1Lynnwood
0Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
6Glacier Peak
1Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
2Marysville-Get
5Mount Vernon *


Tuesday, Mar 21
Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
7Stanwood
8Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brad.Jesernig
1Cascade
10Inglemoor *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
0Glacier Peak
5Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
3Mariner
6Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Fraser.Dizard
2Lake Stevens
9Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
3Monroe
2Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Kent.Schafer
2Jackson
3Bothell *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 1 **
Edmonds-Wd
Issaquah *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
9Snohomish
4Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
6Ferndale
7Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
1Oak Harbor
2Everett *


Wednesday, Mar 22
Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
12Arlington
1Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
13Marysville-Pil
4Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
2Stanwood
1Everett *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
0Shorecrest
10Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Kim.Hammons
4Monroe
3Snohomish *


** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Lakewood *


LWHS
Final
Scored By: Bill.Hummel
2Mount Vernon
3Meadowdale *


Thursday, Mar 23
Final
Scored By: Robert.Polk
0Cascade
6Bothell *


Final
Scored By: Josh.White1
3Edmonds-Wd
5Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Agnew
0Kamiak
10Woodinville *


Friday, Mar 24
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


Final
Scored By: James.Day
1Oak Harbor
11Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Bridgman
0Everett
2Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
7Mountlake Ter
5Shorecrest *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Mar 27 **
Lynnwood
Juanita *


** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
Awaiting Score
Jackson
Edmonds-Wd *


MlkTerHS
Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
7Shorewood
5Monroe *


Saturday, Mar 25
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 1 **
Bishop Blanchet
Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Justin Brien
6Central Kitsap
9Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
6O'Dea
7Glacier Peak *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Mar 11 Jamboree Mount Vernon and Arch Bishop
Tue, Mar 14 Mount Vernon 6 Burlington-Edison 1
Thu, Mar 16 Mount Vernon 9 Stanwood 0
Mon, Mar 20 Mount Vernon 5 Marysville-Getchell 2
Tue, Mar 21 Mount Vernon 7 Ferndale 6
Wed, Mar 22 Mount Vernon 2 Meadowdale 3

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Mar 29 Kamiak
4:30 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Mar 31 Kamiak
4:00 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Jackson
4:00 PM Away JksnHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Jackson
4:30 PM Home Anderson
Sat, Apr 8 Ballard
1:00 PM Home Anderson
* Wed, Apr 12 Monroe
4:00 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Monroe
4:30 PM Home Anderson
* Tue, Apr 18 Lake Stevens
4:30 PM Home Anderson
* Wed, Apr 19 Lake Stevens
4:00 PM Away LSHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Glacier Peak
4:30 PM Home Anderson
* Tue, Apr 25 Glacier Peak
4:00 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Cascade
4:30 PM Home Anderson
* Fri, Apr 28 Cascade
4:00 PM Away CasHS
* Mon, May 1 Mariner
4:00 PM Away MarHS
* Tue, May 2 Mariner
4:30 PM Home Anderson

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy