League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 10 Jamboreel
Mon, Mar 12 Mount Vernon 16 Marysville-Getchell 3
Tue, Mar 13 Mount Vernon 1 Burlington-Edison 5
Thu, Mar 15 Mount Vernon 8 Stanwood 2
Sat, Mar 17 Mount Vernon 0 Ballard 1
Tue, Mar 20 Mount Vernon 4 Ferndale 0
Wed, Mar 21 Mount Vernon 7 Meadowdale 2
* Wed, Mar 28 Mount Vernon 1 Kamiak 4
* Sat, Mar 31 Mount Vernon 4 Kamiak 3
* Fri, Apr 6 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 5
* Mon, Apr 9 Mount Vernon 5 Jackson 4
* Wed, Apr 11 Mount Vernon 4 Monroe 2
* Fri, Apr 13 Mount Vernon 6 Monroe 4
* Tue, Apr 17 Mount Vernon 10 Lake Stevens 8
* Wed, Apr 18 Mount Vernon 0 Lake Stevens 1
* Fri, Apr 20 Mount Vernon 2 Glacier Peak 6
* Tue, Apr 24 Mount Vernon 8 Glacier Peak 2
* Wed, Apr 25 Mount Vernon 3 Cascade 5
* Fri, Apr 27 Mount Vernon 2 Cascade 1
* Mon, Apr 30 Mount Vernon 10 Mariner 0
* Tue, May 1 Mount Vernon 10 Mariner 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 5 Monroe Won 3-1
  Mon, May 7 Jackson Lost 5-4
  Thu, May 10 Lake Stevens Won 12-7
  Sat, May 12 Cascade Won 5-2
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 19 Federal Way Lost 12-2
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy