Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 17 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Thu, Mar 19 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
Fri, Mar 20 Burlington-Edison
6:00 PM Away BEHS KF
* Tue, Mar 24 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Mariner
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Mar 31 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, Apr 3 Jackson
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Away GPHS
* Wed, Apr 8 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 15 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Mariner
7:00 PM Away Goddard
* Fri, Apr 24 Cascade
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Fri, May 1 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, May 5 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 144A Wes-King at Higher Seed
May 18 - May 304A State at Sparks Stadium