2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Mar 14 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home MVHS
Fri, Mar 17 Oak Harbor
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Mar 21 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Fri, Mar 24 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Mar 28 Mariner
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Mar 31 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Mon, Apr 3 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Wed, Apr 5 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Apr 10 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Apr 25 Jackson
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Cascade
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, May 1 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, May 3 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 6 - May 134A District at Lake Stevens High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy