League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 4A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cascade000000
Glacier Peak000000
Jackson000000
Kamiak000000
Lake Stevens000000
Mariner000000
Monroe000000
Mount Vernon000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 11 Burlington-Edison
7:00 PM Home MVHS
Tue, Mar 12 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Tue, Mar 19 Monroe
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Mar 22 Mariner
7:30 PM Away Goddard
* Tue, Mar 26 Cascade
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Mar 29 Jackson
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Mon, Apr 1 Glacier Peak
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Wed, Apr 3 Lake Stevens
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Mon, Apr 8 Kamiak
7:30 PM Away KamHS
* Wed, Apr 10 Monroe
7:30 PM Away MonHS
* Tue, Apr 16 Mariner
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 19 Cascade
7:30 PM Away EvMem
* Tue, Apr 23 Jackson
7:00 PM Home MVHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Glacier Peak
7:30 PM Away GPHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Lake Stevens
7:30 PM Away LSHS
* Thu, May 2 Kamiak
7:00 PM Home MVHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy