League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 Mount Vernon 2 Burlington-Edison 0
Fri, Mar 17 Mount Vernon 5 Oak Harbor 1
* Tue, Mar 21 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 0
* Fri, Mar 24 Mount Vernon 2 Glacier Peak 0
* Tue, Mar 28 Mount Vernon 1 Mariner 2
* Fri, Mar 31 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 2
* Mon, Apr 3 Mount Vernon 2 Cascade 1
* Wed, Apr 5 Mount Vernon 2 Kamiak 1
* Mon, Apr 10 Mount Vernon 2 Lake Stevens 0
* Wed, Apr 12 Mount Vernon 1 Monroe 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Mount Vernon 2 Glacier Peak 1
* Fri, Apr 21 Mount Vernon 0 Mariner 1
* Tue, Apr 25 Mount Vernon 2 Jackson 0
* Fri, Apr 28 Mount Vernon 1 Cascade 3
* Mon, May 1 Mount Vernon 0 Kamiak 2
* Wed, May 3 Mount Vernon 2 Lake Stevens 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Dec 31 at
  Sat, May 6 Jackson Won 2-1
  Tue, May 9 Glacier Peak Lost 4-1
  Thu, May 11 Kamiak Lost 4-3
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy