League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Mount Vernon
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Mount Vernon Opponent  
Tue, Mar 12 Mount Vernon 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
Fri, Mar 15 Mount Vernon 5 Burlington-Edison 0
* Tue, Mar 19 Mount Vernon 3 Monroe 0
* Fri, Mar 22 Mount Vernon 0 Mariner 1
* Tue, Mar 26 Mount Vernon 5 Cascade 0
* Fri, Mar 29 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 2
* Mon, Apr 1 Mount Vernon 2 Glacier Peak 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Mount Vernon 3 Lake Stevens 3
* Mon, Apr 8 Mount Vernon 0 Kamiak 0
* Wed, Apr 10 Mount Vernon 1 Monroe 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Mount Vernon 2 Mariner 1
* Fri, Apr 19 Mount Vernon 2 Cascade 1
* Tue, Apr 23 Mount Vernon 0 Jackson 3
* Fri, Apr 26 Mount Vernon 3 Glacier Peak 2
* Tue, Apr 30 Mount Vernon 2 Lake Stevens 0
* Thu, May 2 Mount Vernon 1 Kamiak 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 114A Wes-King at
  Sat, May 4 Skyline Lost 2-1
May 13 - May 254A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy