Football
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil60111
Arlington4273
Squalicum4283
Ferndale4255
Marysville-Get2455
Stanwood1546
Oak Harbor0628


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Wed, Aug 21 First Day of Practice
Fri, Aug 30 Jamboree
Fri, Sep 6 Oak Harbor 29 Seaquam Secondary, Delta, BC 14
* Fri, Sep 13 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 42
Fri, Sep 20 Oak Harbor 13 Sedro-Woolley 47
* Fri, Sep 27 Oak Harbor 6 Stanwood 22
* Fri, Oct 4 Oak Harbor 22 Ferndale 48
* Fri, Oct 11 Oak Harbor 8 Arlington 43
* Fri, Oct 18 Oak Harbor 13 Marysville-Getchell 20
* Sat, Oct 26 Oak Harbor 21 Squalicum 56
Fri, Nov 1 Oak Harbor 48 Everett 6
Fri, Nov 8 Oak Harbor 13 Nooksack Valley 41

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 8 - Nov 93A Week 10 at Dist.Appr.Sites
Nov 15 - Dec 73A State at Sparks Stadium