League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Archbishop Murp0000
Arlington0000
Cedarcrest0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Sat, Sep 1 Jamboree
9:00 AM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 6 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Away ShcstHS
Sun, Sep 16 Sundome Volleyball Festival
TBD SunDome
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Archbishop Murphy
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away MPHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Everett
7:00 PM Home OHHS
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
8:00 AM Away WEN
* Tue, Oct 16 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Arlington
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Oct 30 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

*Optional: Tryout Information Meeting

Aug 10, 2018 3:31 PM

If you still need to pick up a clearance packet, or if you have questions about tryouts, Coach Molitor will be available from 6:00-7:00 on Monday, August 13 in the high school gym. Please enter through the doors near the tennis courts. If you have already completed your clearance packet for tryouts, it is not necessary to attend. Remember: No clearance packet = No tryouts. They MUST be signed by the athletic office, and a copy must be in your hand when tryouts begin on August 20 at 11:00 am.

Fall Sports Parent Meeting

Aug 6, 2018 11:44 AM

There will be a parent meeting on Thursday, August 23 @ 5:30 in the SUB. Our Athletic Director looks forward to meeting everyone at 5:30, and individual sports will have breakout sessions immediately following the 5:30 general meeting. Please plan on having a minimum of one parent and/or family member in attendance on this night.

Tryouts will be completed prior to the meeting.

Strength and Conditioning with Coach Ferry

Jun 26, 2018 3:23 PM

Make time to get in and get your body in shape for the season. Volleyball time with Coach Corbin Ferry is Mon-Wed. 12-1:30, July 2-Aug. 14 If you can't make this time/day, then Open Lift times are Mon-Thurs @11:00-12:00, or contact Coach Ferry for alternate plans. Committment is more than just court time!

2018 Tryouts Schedule

Apr 18, 2018 9:29 AM

August 20-23... 11:00-1:30 and 3:00-6:00

CLEARANCE PACKETS MUST BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO FIRST PRACTICE!!!

Tryouts will be 2 practices per day. athletes will attend both practices each day.

(we will continue with 2 X Day practices once the team is selected. athletes should plan work schedules around practice times. Practice is a priority.)

Coach Molitor's contact information is kmolitor@ohsd.net


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy