2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Ferndale
7:00 PM Home OHHS
Wed, Sep 6 Cedarcrest
7:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Meadowdale
7:00 PM Home OHHS
Sat, Sep 16 Sundome Festival
TBD SunDome
* Tue, Sep 19 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShwdHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Marysville-Getchell
7:00 PM Away MGHS
* Mon, Oct 2 Snohomish
7:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Arlington
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Edmonds-Woodway
7:00 PM Away EWHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Mountlake Terrace
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Lynnwood
7:00 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Parent Meeting/Ice Cream Social

Jul 24, 2017 1:08 PM

Mark your calendars for our annual Volleyball Parent Meeting and Ice Cream Social.

Thursday, August 24, 5:00-6:00

Tryouts Schedule

Jul 24, 2017 1:16 PM

August 21-23: 11:00-1:30 and 3:00-6:00

CLEARANCE PACKETS MUST BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO FIRST PRACTICE!!!

Tryouts will be 2 practices per day. athletes will attend both practices each day.

(we will continue with 2 X Day practices once the team is selected. athletes should plan work schedules around practice times. Practice is a priority.)

Coach Molitor's contact information is kmolitor@ohsd.net

Workouts Reminder

Jul 24, 2017 1:02 PM

Reminder: Mondays and Wednesdays at 11:00 is the scheduled time for Volleyball workouts with Coach Corbin at the high school!!!

Take advantage of every opportunity! Be ready for our first day on Aug. 21!!!


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy