League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish140192
Stanwood122155
Oak Harbor113136
Arlington104106
Lynnwood95117
Everett95127
Meadowdale9598
Shorecrest6869
Edmonds-Wd6868
Shorewood6868
Archbishop Murp59811
Marysville-Get410410
Marysville-Pil311311
Cedarcrest113114
Mountlake Ter014114


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
Sat, Sep 1 Jamboree
* Thu, Sep 6 Oak Harbor 3 Meadowdale 2
* Tue, Sep 11 Oak Harbor 3 Cedarcrest 1
* Thu, Sep 13 Oak Harbor 3 Shorecrest 1
Sat, Sep 15 Sundome Volleyball Festival
* Tue, Sep 18 Oak Harbor 3 Lynnwood 0
* Thu, Sep 20 Oak Harbor 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Tue, Sep 25 Oak Harbor 3 Archbishop Murphy 0
* Tue, Oct 2 Oak Harbor 3 Mountlake Terrace 1
* Thu, Oct 4 Oak Harbor 0 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Oct 9 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Thu, Oct 11 Oak Harbor 1 Everett 3
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
* Tue, Oct 16 Oak Harbor 2 Snohomish 3
* Thu, Oct 18 Oak Harbor 3 Arlington 2
* Mon, Oct 22 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Tue, Oct 30 Oak Harbor 3 Shorewood 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 1 - Nov 103A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
  Tue, Nov 6 Meadowdale Won 3-0
  Thu, Nov 8 Snohomish Lost 3-0
  Sat, Nov 10 Everett Won 3-1
Nov 16 - Nov 173A State at SunDome, Yakima
  Fri, Nov 16 Prairie Lost 3-0
  Fri, Nov 16 Mountain View Lost 3-2
 

*Optional: Tryout Information Meeting

Aug 10, 2018 3:31 PM

If you still need to pick up a clearance packet, or if you have questions about tryouts, Coach Molitor will be available from 6:00-7:00 on Monday, August 13 in the high school gym. Please enter through the doors near the tennis courts. If you have already completed your clearance packet for tryouts, it is not necessary to attend. Remember: No clearance packet = No tryouts. They MUST be signed by the athletic office, and a copy must be in your hand when tryouts begin on August 20 at 11:00 am.

Fall Sports Parent Meeting

Aug 6, 2018 11:44 AM

There will be a parent meeting on Thursday, August 23 @ 5:30 in the SUB. Our Athletic Director looks forward to meeting everyone at 5:30, and individual sports will have breakout sessions immediately following the 5:30 general meeting. Please plan on having a minimum of one parent and/or family member in attendance on this night.

Tryouts will be completed prior to the meeting.

Strength and Conditioning with Coach Ferry

Jun 26, 2018 3:23 PM

Make time to get in and get your body in shape for the season. Volleyball time with Coach Corbin Ferry is Mon-Wed. 12-1:30, July 2-Aug. 14 If you can't make this time/day, then Open Lift times are Mon-Thurs @11:00-12:00, or contact Coach Ferry for alternate plans. Committment is more than just court time!

2018 Tryouts Schedule

Apr 18, 2018 9:29 AM

August 20-23... 11:00-1:30 and 3:00-6:00

CLEARANCE PACKETS MUST BE COMPLETED PRIOR TO FIRST PRACTICE!!!

Tryouts will be 2 practices per day. athletes will attend both practices each day.

(we will continue with 2 X Day practices once the team is selected. athletes should plan work schedules around practice times. Practice is a priority.)

Coach Molitor's contact information is kmolitor@ohsd.net


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy