2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Arlington10111641
Marysville-Get9211241
Edmonds-Wd8131144
Stanwood8311371
Shorecrest7321463
Marysville-Pil633763
Snohomish6511191
Lynnwood3725112
Everett3815102
Shorewood2732104
Mountlake Ter2827102
Meadowdale2912131
Oak Harbor11013121


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Sep 1 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 6 Oak Harbor 1 Squalicum 2
Thu, Sep 8 Oak Harbor 1 Mount Vernon 3
Sat, Sep 10 Oak Harbor 6 Anacortes 1
* Thu, Sep 15 Oak Harbor 0 Edmonds-Woodway 5
* Sat, Sep 17 Oak Harbor 1 Shorecrest 5
* Tue, Sep 20 Oak Harbor 0 Snohomish 4
* Thu, Sep 22 Oak Harbor 3 Lynnwood 4
Sat, Sep 24 Oak Harbor 2 South Whidbey 0
* Tue, Sep 27 Oak Harbor 0 Meadowdale 2
* Thu, Sep 29 Oak Harbor 1 Everett 4
* Tue, Oct 4 Oak Harbor 0 Arlington 2
* Thu, Oct 6 Oak Harbor 1 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Thu, Oct 13 Oak Harbor 0 Stanwood 6
* Tue, Oct 18 Oak Harbor 1 Shorewood 1
* Thu, Oct 20 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Mon, Oct 24 Oak Harbor 0 Mountlake Terrace 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 27 - Nov 53A District at Shoreline Stadium
Nov 7 - Nov 193A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Tryout information 2016

Jul 31, 2016 7:31 PM

Tryouts begin on August 22nd. All paperwork for the season needs to be turned into the athletic office and approved prior to participating in tryouts. Once approved each athlete needs to turn in paperwork to the coaches as well.

Make sure you have cleats, running shoes, shinguards and water for tryouts.

We will have 2 a day practices the first few weeks to prepare for the season. Morning sessions will be from 9 AM to 10 AM. Afternoon practices will be 4 PM to 6 PM the first week and 5 PM to 7 PM the second week. All practices will take place at OHHS stadium.

If you have any questions you can contact Mike Lonborg at lonborgs@comcast.net or 360-914-1425


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy