League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Aug 20 First Day of Practice
* Thu, Sep 6 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
Sat, Sep 8 Cascade
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Cedarcrest
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Shorecrest
7:30 PM Home OHHS
Sat, Sep 15 South Whidbey
5:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Lynnwood
7:30 PM Away LynnHS
* Thu, Sep 20 Edmonds-Woodway
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Sat, Sep 22 Marysville-Getchell
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Sep 25 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Shorewood
7:00 PM Away ShrlnStd
* Tue, Oct 2 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Stanwood
6:30 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Everett
7:00 PM Away Lincoln
* Tue, Oct 16 Snohomish
7:30 PM Home OHHS
* Thu, Oct 18 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Tryouts for 2018 season

Aug 13, 2018 11:31 PM

Welcome to the 2018 Fall season for girls soccer.

All athletic clearance paperwork must be filled out and completed before the first practice. The athletic office opens on August 14th. Paperwork can be found on the OHHS wesco athlelitcs site.

Please remember the 10 practice rule. You have to attend 10 practice days before you can participate in a game. Two a day practices only count as 1 practice. Practice is maditory unless other arrangents have been made. Games start September 6th.

Tryouts will be August 20-23rd. 4 PM to 6 PM for the afternoon session. Manditory weight room August 21-23rd. Shin guards and cleats are manditory at field practices. Please remember water as well. All tryouts and practices will be at the OHHS stadium.

Schedule for the remainder of the season will be passed out after tryouts.

Thanks and please let me know if you have any questions.

Mike Lonborg

lonborgs@comcast.net

360-914-1425


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy