2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Swim
Wesco - North
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Lake Stevens10001100
Snohomish810920
Oak Harbor820820
Glacier Peak720740
Stanwood640750
Mount Vernon560660
Cascade460580
Monroe3703100
Everett2802110
Marysville-Pil0900100
Marysville-Get0900100


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Swim Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Sep 8 Jamboree
* Tue, Sep 13 Oak Harbor 127 Marysville-Pilchuck 47
* Tue, Sep 13 Oak Harbor 138 Marysville-Getchell 37
* Thu, Sep 15 Oak Harbor 105 Cascade 71
* Mon, Sep 19 Oak Harbor 130 Monroe 42
* Thu, Sep 22 Oak Harbor 97 Stanwood 73
Sat, Sep 24 Dive Qualifier
        8:30 Warm-up
* Mon, Sep 26 Oak Harbor 114 Mount Vernon 68
* Thu, Sep 29 Oak Harbor 87 Snohomish 93
* Thu, Sep 29 Oak Harbor 93 Glacier Peak 92
Sat, Oct 8 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
* Mon, Oct 10 Oak Harbor 110 Everett 69
* Thu, Oct 20 Oak Harbor 79 Lake Stevens 107
Sat, Oct 22 Dive Qualifier
        4:30 Warm-up
Thu, Oct 27 Last Chance Meet - North

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 2, 4:30 PMDistrict Dive Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 4, 5:00 PM3A District Prelims at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 5, 4:00 PM3A District Finals at Snohomish Aquatic Center
 Nov 11, 12:00 AM
Nov 12, 12:00 AM
State Swim/Dive Championships at King County Aquatics Center, Federa
 

End of the Year Banquet

Oct 23, 2016 11:30 AM

Mark your Calendars!

The end of the year banquet is November 17th, 6:00 PM, at OHHS in the SUB. As in previous years, the banquet will be a potluck.

Freshman- Drinks
Sophomores- Sides (chips/fuit/salad, etc.)
Juniors- Desserts
Seniors- Main Dishes


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy