League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Home Valuation 2.18
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Tue, Mar 13 S-W Jamboree Avalon
Thu, Mar 15 Oak Harbor 292 Shorecrest 244
Tue, Mar 20 Whidbey Shootout
Oak Harbor NS Bellingham 384
Edmonds-Woodway 412
Glacier Peak 441
Jackson 487
Kamiak 433
Lakewood 486
Lake Stevens 437
Meadowdale 533
Marysville-Getchell 444
Mercer Island 330
Marysville-Pilchuck 399
Shorecrest 514
Snohomish 400
Squalicum NS
Stanwood NS
Shorewood 405
South Whidbey 444
* Thu, Mar 22 Oak Harbor 332 Arlington 274
* Tue, Mar 27 Oak Harbor 347 Everett 303
Mon, Apr 9 Oak Harbor 343 Glacier Peak (Host) 282
Shorecrest 324
Shorewood 265
* Thu, Apr 12 Oak Harbor 631 Marysville-Pilchuck 490
Thu, Apr 19 Gamble Sands
* Mon, Apr 23 Oak Harbor 628 Marysville-Getchell 531
* Wed, Apr 25 Practice Match
* Thu, Apr 26 Oak Harbor 606 Snohomish 499
Wed, May 2 BQ Invite
* Thu, May 3 Oak Harbor 315 Stanwood NS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 12:00 PM3A North Division Championship at Snohomish Golf Course
 May 15, 11:00 AM
May 16, 12:00 PM
3A District Championships at Walter Hall Golf Course
 May 22, 12:00 AM
May 23, 12:00 AM
WIAA 3A State Championships at Indian Canyon Golf Course (Spokane)
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy