2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Golf
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Tue, Mar 14 S-W Jamboree Avalon
Tue, Mar 21 Whidbey Shootout
Oak Harbor 0 Arlington 0
Bellingham 461
Edmonds-Woodway 408
Glacier Peak 435
Jackson 457
Kamiak 467
Lakewood 497
Lake Stevens 438
Mount Baker 0
Meadowdale 0
Marysville-Getchell 432
Meridian 0
Mercer Island 339
Shorecrest 433
Snohomish 449
Squalicum 0
Stanwood 0
Shorewood 403
Sedro-Woolley 514
South Whidbey 417
Thu, Mar 23 Oak Harbor 288 Glacier Peak (Host) 276
Meadowdale NS
* Tue, Mar 28 Oak Harbor 284 Arlington 318
Everett 0
Marysville-Getchell 264
Marysville-Pilchuck 262
Snohomish 281
Stanwood 0
* Tue, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 324 Snohomish (Host) 261
Arlington 295
Everett 347
Marysville-Getchell 250
Marysville-Pilchuck 243
Stanwood 10
* Thu, Apr 13 Oak Harbor 291 Arlington (Host) 293
Everett 329
Marysville-Getchell 278
Marysville-Pilchuck 250
Snohomish 255
Stanwood 371
Mon, Apr 17 Burlington Invite
Wed, Apr 26 Oak Harbor Glacier Peak
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Thu, Apr 27 Oak Harbor 298 Stanwood (Host) 334
Arlington 307
Everett 320
Marysville-Getchell 256
Marysville-Pilchuck 258
Snohomish 259
* Tue, May 2 Oak Harbor 581 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 504
Arlington 573
Everett 718
Marysville-Pilchuck 489
Snohomish 499
Stanwood 727
* Thu, May 4 Oak Harbor 0 Everett (Host) 0
Arlington 0
Marysville-Getchell 0
Marysville-Pilchuck 0
Snohomish 0
Stanwood 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 8, 1:00 PM3A North Divisional Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 16, 11:00 AM
May 17, 11:00 AM
3A District Championship at Kayak Point Golf Course
 May 23, 12:00 AM
May 24, 12:00 AM
3A State Tournament at Canyon Lakes Golf Course
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy