League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Softball
Wesco - 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Meadowdale7094
Marysville-Get71122
Everett61103
Marysville-Pil6185
Snohomish5192
Mountlake Ter5267
Archbishop Murp3457
Arlington3568
Cedarcrest2356
Shorecrest2567
Edmonds-Wd25310
Shorewood2677
Oak Harbor26410
Lynnwood26311
Stanwood08014


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Cassady.Orstad
3Cedarcrest
6Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Sara.Wike
14Archbishop Murp
0Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Aaron.Zachry
6Arlington
8Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Hopkins
0Shorewood
11Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Alicia.Ashburn
19Everett
3Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
2Shorecrest
5Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Cherlyn.Schander
17Marysville-Get
7Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
5Mount Vernon
17Glacier Peak *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: Ashleigh.Beard
16Snohomish
2Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Damron
11Shorecrest
16Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Moran2
2Everett
0Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 17 **
Lynnwood
Meadowdale *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Apr 17 **
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Alicia.Ashburn
7Stanwood
10Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Jensen
11Archbishop Murp
12Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Daryl.Stevens1
14Lake Stevens
4Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Nathan.Beachy
12Mount Vernon
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Stephanie.Celix
5Kamiak
7Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Ashley.Tuiasosopo
14Jackson
0Monroe *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Shannon.Rasmussen
3Edmonds-Wd
8Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Dennis.Hopkins
0Lynnwood
11Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Ann.Bradley
0Cascade
11Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Cheyenne.Walker
13Monroe
3Mount Vernon *


Friday, Apr 19
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Apr 25 **
Kamiak
Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Monroe
Mariner *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Softball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Sat, Mar 9 Everett Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Oak Harbor 19 South Whidbey 3
Wed, Mar 13 Oak Harbor 8 Cascade 17
Sat, Mar 16 Oak Harbor 1 Lakewood 14
Sat, Mar 16 Oak Harbor 3 Coupeville 8
Wed, Mar 20 Oak Harbor 6 Mount Vernon 12
Fri, Mar 22 Oak Harbor 17 Mariner 9
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor 20 Lynnwood 28
* Fri, Mar 29 Oak Harbor 1 Shorecrest 9
* Mon, Apr 1 Oak Harbor 18 Edmonds-Woodway 8
* Tue, Apr 2 Oak Harbor 6 Archbishop Murphy 16
* Tue, Apr 9 Oak Harbor 8 Shorewood 11
* Thu, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 5 Mountlake Terrace 7
* Mon, Apr 15 Oak Harbor 3 Everett 19
* Tue, Apr 16 Oak Harbor 10 Stanwood 7

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Apr 22 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MGHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Arlington
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, May 6 Meadowdale
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, May 7 Cedarcrest
4:00 PM Away CdrcstHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 9 - May 163A District at Phil Johnson Fields
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy