Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish6097
Stanwood5194
Arlington4268
Marysville-Pil3376
Oak Harbor2458
Everett15311
Marysville-Get06111


alt2:Standings small
Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
alt2:Scoreboard 2017-18
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Island Hospital
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Mon, Aug 26 First Practice
Thu, Sep 12 Oak Harbor 6 Marysville-Getchell 1
Mon, Sep 16 Oak Harbor 2 Meadowdale 5
Wed, Sep 18 Oak Harbor 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2
* Tue, Sep 24 Oak Harbor 1 Arlington 6
* Wed, Sep 25 Oak Harbor 1 Snohomish 6
* Thu, Sep 26 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
* Mon, Sep 30 Oak Harbor 5 Everett 2
* Wed, Oct 2 Oak Harbor 6 Marysville-Getchell 1
* Thu, Oct 3 Oak Harbor 0 Stanwood 7
Wed, Oct 9 Oak Harbor 2 Anacortes 5
Thu, Oct 10 Oak Harbor 2 Lynnwood 5
Mon, Oct 14 Oak Harbor 7 Mariner 0
Tue, Oct 15 Oak Harbor 2 Monroe 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 1:00 PM
Oct 23, 1:00 PM
3A North Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 29, 1:00 PM
Oct 30, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School

 

2019 Practice Schedule

Aug 21, 2019 10:29 AM

Monday, Aug 26th from 3 - 5 PM: First day of practice. Bring approved clearance forms.