2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Tennis
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Snohomish120151
Arlington93124
Stanwood93105
Everett6669
Marysville-Get48511
Oak Harbor111313
Marysville-Pil111115


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Tue, Sep 6 Oak Harbor 4 Lynnwood 3
Thu, Sep 8 Oak Harbor 4 Anacortes 3
Fri, Sep 9 Oak Harbor 2 Mount Vernon 5
* Mon, Sep 12 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Wed, Sep 14 Oak Harbor 0 Snohomish 7
* Thu, Sep 15 Oak Harbor 3 Arlington 4
* Mon, Sep 19 Oak Harbor 1 Stanwood 6
* Wed, Sep 21 Oak Harbor 2 Everett 5
* Thu, Sep 22 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 4
Mon, Sep 26 Oak Harbor 1 Shorecrest 6
* Wed, Sep 28 Oak Harbor 1 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Thu, Sep 29 Oak Harbor 0 Snohomish 7
* Mon, Oct 3 Oak Harbor 1 Arlington 6
* Wed, Oct 5 Oak Harbor 1 Stanwood 6
* Thu, Oct 6 Oak Harbor 2 Everett 5
* Mon, Oct 10 Oak Harbor 5 Marysville-Pilchuck 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 18, 1:00 PM
Oct 19, 1:00 PM
Wesco 3A North Division Tournament at Snohomish High School
 Oct 25, 1:00 PM
Oct 26, 1:00 PM
3A District Tournament at Arlington High School
 

2017 Oak Harbor Summer Tennis Camp

Feb 26, 2017 11:11 AM

For More Information contact Horace Mells

Phone: 360 675-5006

email: mellsh@comcast.net

WEB: Click on "Tennis Camp"

Practice Schedule

Jun 24, 2016 10:39 PM

Monday, August 22 - Practice from 3 - 5 pm.

Tuesday, August 23 - JV practice and Varsity Tryout from 3-5 pm.

Wednesday, August 24 - JV practice from 1-3 pm. Varsity Tryout from 3-5 pm.

Thursday, August 25 - JV practice from 1-3 pm. Varsity Tryout from 3-5 pm.

Friday, August 26 - JV practice from 1-3 pm. Varsity Tryout from 3-5 pm.

Saturday, August 27 - Practice from 10 am to Noon.

Starting August 29, Mondays - Fridays - Practice will be from 3-5 pm.

Saturday, September 5 - Practice from 10 am to Noon.

Parents & Players Pre Season Meeting

Aug 17, 2016 11:45 AM

2016 Boy's Tennis Parents and Players Pre Season Meeting will be at 5 pm, immediately after practice on August 23rd inside the tennis facility.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy