2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood120212
Shorecrest102212
Edmonds-Wd102185
Mountlake Ter931310
Arlington841211
Everett661211
Meadowdale56715
Marysville-Pil571112
Lynnwood48615
Snohomish39516
Marysville-Get210317
Shorewood210218
Oak Harbor110415


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 24
6:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Gonzaga Preparatory School *


UHS
Saturday, Feb 25
2:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Clover Park *


MTHS
4:00 PM
Stanwood
Garfield *


BC
4:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorecrest *


Bothell
6:00 PM
Bellarmine
Kamiak *


JksnHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Tue, Nov 29 Oak Harbor 31 Monroe 64
Fri, Dec 2 Oak Harbor 51 Lakewood 44
Sat, Dec 3 Oak Harbor 41 Mount Baker 74
Tue, Dec 6 Oak Harbor 39 Mount Vernon 59
Fri, Dec 9 Oak Harbor 29 Sedro-Woolley 55
* Tue, Dec 13 Oak Harbor 39 Lynnwood 62
* Fri, Dec 16 Oak Harbor 33 Snohomish 62
Wed, Dec 21 Oak Harbor 40 South Whidbey 35
Fri, Dec 30 Oak Harbor 41 Meridian 51
* Tue, Jan 3 Oak Harbor 41 Shorewood 49
* Thu, Jan 5 Oak Harbor 33 Stanwood 86
* Tue, Jan 10 Oak Harbor 40 Mountlake Terrace 73
* Fri, Jan 13 Oak Harbor 27 Shorecrest 76
* Tue, Jan 17 Oak Harbor 36 Edmonds-Woodway 83
* Fri, Jan 20 Oak Harbor 42 Arlington 63
* Tue, Jan 24 Oak Harbor 53 Marysville-Getchell 58
* Fri, Jan 27 Oak Harbor 36 Everett 48
Tue, Jan 31 Oak Harbor 54 Burlington-Edison 51
* Fri, Feb 3 Oak Harbor 55 Marysville-Pilchuck 48

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 183A District at Jackson High School
Feb 24 - Mar 43A Regional & State at Tacoma Dome
 

2016-2017 Core Covenants

Dec 30, 2016 1:45 PM

Attached are our Core Covenants for the 2016-17 season. This is what we want to be about as a basketball program and what we feel is most important.

Player packs

Dec 30, 2016 1:41 PM

Player pack gear is now availible to order. Attached are instructions on how to order items. Orders will be taken online through Saturday January 7th.

2016-2017 Practice Schedule

Dec 30, 2016 1:38 PM

Attached is a copy of our practice/game schedule.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy