League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Basketball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington0000
Edmonds-Wd0000
Everett0000
Lynnwood0000
Marysville-Get0000
Marysville-Pil0000
Meadowdale0000
Mountlake Ter0000
Oak Harbor0000
Shorecrest0000
Shorewood0000
Snohomish0000
Stanwood0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Nov 28 Monroe
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Fri, Dec 1 Lakewood
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Tue, Dec 5 Mount Baker
7:15 PM Away MBHS
Fri, Dec 8 Sedro-Woolley
7:15 PM Away SWHS
* Tue, Dec 12 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Snohomish
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Mon, Dec 18 Burlington-Edison
7:15 PM Away BEHSGym
Wed, Dec 20 South Whidbey
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Wed, Dec 27 Mount Vernon
7:15 PM Home OHHS
Fri, Dec 29 Meridian
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Jan 2 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Jan 5 Stanwood
7:15 PM Away StanHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Edmonds-Woodway
7:15 PM Away EWHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Arlington
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Marysville-Getchell
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Everett
7:15 PM Away EvtHS
* Fri, Feb 2 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:15 PM Home OHHS
* Mon, Feb 5 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Away MdlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

2016-2017 Core Covenants

Dec 30, 2016 1:45 PM

Attached are our Core Covenants for the 2016-17 season. This is what we want to be about as a basketball program and what we feel is most important.

Player packs

Dec 30, 2016 1:41 PM

Player pack gear is now availible to order. Attached are instructions on how to order items. Orders will be taken online through Saturday January 7th.

2016-2017 Practice Schedule

Dec 30, 2016 1:38 PM

Attached is a copy of our practice/game schedule.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy