2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Marysville-Pil3032
Arlington2141
Marysville-Get2224
Everett2424
Stanwood2426
Snohomish1223
Oak Harbor0507


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 27
Final
Scored By: Cody.Bridgman
3Marysville-Get
2Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Brian.Shannon1
8Lynnwood
2Juanita *


Tuesday, Mar 28
Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
5Stanwood
9Mountlake Ter *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
5Marysville-Pil
0Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
0Marysville-Get
13Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
14Meadowdale
6Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Fraser.Dizard
0Snohomish
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
6Edmonds-Wd
1Everett *


Wednesday, Mar 29
Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
3Mariner
10Monroe *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Arlington
Edmonds-Wd *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Shorewood
Snohomish *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Mar 30 **
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Julie.Stroncek
0Everett
3Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Bridgman
8Shorecrest
2Stanwood *


Thursday, Mar 30
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 1 **
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


4:00 PM
Jackson
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
4:00 PM
Mountlake Ter
Marysville-Pil *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


MPHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Lake Stevens
Cascade *


CasHS
4:30 PM
Arlington
Edmonds-Wd *


MlkTerHS
6:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Kamiak *


KamHS
Friday, Mar 31
4:00 PM
Cascade
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
4:00 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


JksnHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Edmonds-Wd *


EWHS
4:00 PM
Snohomish
Meadowdale *


MdlHS
4:00 PM
Marysville-Get
Mountlake Ter *


MlkTerHS
4:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Shorecrest *


ShcstHS
4:00 PM
Everett
Shorewood *


MeridnPk
4:00 PM
Lynnwood
Arlington *


ArlHS
4:30 PM
Kamiak
Mount Vernon *


Anderson
7:00 PM
Mariner
Monroe *


MonHS
Saturday, Apr 1
11:00 AM
Bishop Blanchet
Kamiak *


KamHS
11:00 AM
Marysville-Get
Arlington *


ArlHS
12:00 PM
Mariner
Cedarcrest *


CHS
** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 22 **
Bellevue
Jackson *


1:00 PM
Granite Falls
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
2:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Issaquah *


IssHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
* Thu, Mar 16 Oak Harbor 3 Everett 11
Fri, Mar 17 Oak Harbor 0 Hanford 10
Sat, Mar 18 Oak Harbor 2 Pendleton, Or 13
* Tue, Mar 21 Oak Harbor 1 Everett 2
* Wed, Mar 22 Oak Harbor 4 Marysville-Pilchuck 13
* Fri, Mar 24 Oak Harbor 1 Marysville-Pilchuck 11
* Tue, Mar 28 Oak Harbor 6 Meadowdale 14

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Mar 31 Shorecrest
4:00 PM Away ShcstHS
* Tue, Apr 4 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 5 Arlington
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Apr 7 Shorewood
4:00 PM Away MeridnPk
* Tue, Apr 11 Stanwood
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Wed, Apr 12 Stanwood
4:00 PM Away StanHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Edmonds-Woodway
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Apr 18 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Wed, Apr 19 Marysville-Getchell
4:00 PM Away MPHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Mountlake Terrace
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Apr 25 Snohomish
4:00 PM Away SnoHS
* Wed, Apr 26 Snohomish
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Lynnwood
6:00 PM Away LynnHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Pre-Season Meeting

Feb 13, 2017 1:57 PM

The baseball pre-season meeting will be on February 15, 2107 @ 3:00PM in the field house next to the weight room door. All students interested in playing this spring need to attend.

The first day of practice is February 27th, 2017

All athletic clearance paper work must be submitted prior to students participating in practice. Students may pick-up a packet in the athletic office, complete the forms on line (the inherent risk form for baseball must be picked up in the athletic office) or pick up the packet at the pre-season meeting.


Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy