League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver Sponsor
Baseball
Wesco - North 3A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Arlington130150
Everett105125
Snohomish8587
Oak Harbor7687
Marysville-Pil58510
Stanwood313414
Marysville-Get211312


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 15
Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
11Jackson
8Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Goldsberry
4Meadowdale
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
3Stanwood
10Arlington *


Tuesday, Apr 16
Final
Scored By: David.Benson2
1Monroe
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Kirk.Nicholson
0Mariner
10Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Tony.Wolden
1Lake Stevens
4Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Kevin.Agnew
13Glacier Peak
11Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: James.Day
11Arlington
0Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
9Everett
7Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
3Stanwood
4Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Steve.Van Rensum
0Shorewood
5Archbishop Murp *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
2Cedarcrest
7Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: Dan.Somoza
3Meadowdale
5Edmonds-Wd *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Watters
0Lynnwood
1Mountlake Ter *


Wednesday, Apr 17
Final
Scored By: Bob.Blair
16Kamiak
9Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
3Cascade
4Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Reginald.Corns
10Jackson
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Payne.Patchett, Josh.White1
3Mount Vernon
5Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Jason.Klein
1Marysville-Pil
11Arlington *


Final
Scored By: Matt.Brennan
8Oak Harbor
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: wyatt.tonkin1
6Archbishop Murp
1Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Scott.Goldsberry
7Shorecrest
5Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Bill.Hummel
5Edmonds-Wd
3Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Knudsen1
3Mountlake Ter
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Barashkoff
0Marysville-Get
10Everett *


Friday, Apr 19
Final
Scored By: Josh.White1
7Glacier Peak
2Lake Stevens *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Mariner
Kamiak *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Arlington
Marysville-Pil *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Everett
Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Cody.Anderson
4Stanwood
8Oak Harbor *


** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Cedarcrest *


MeridnPk
** RESCHEDULED / Mon, Apr 22 **
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Meadowdale
Lynnwood *


** RESCHEDULED / Sat, Apr 20 **
Jackson
Monroe *


Saturday, Apr 20
Final
Scored By: Gabriel.Rochon
15Everett
2Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Alan.Bruns
3Archbishop Murp
2Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: James.Day
7Arlington
1Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Andrew.Knudsen1
4Meadowdale
1Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Eric.Chartrand
0Jackson
1Monroe *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 Anacortes Varsity Jamboree
Tue, Mar 12 Oak Harbor 5 Mount Vernon 3
* Fri, Mar 15 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 8
Wed, Mar 20 Oak Harbor 2 Ferndale 7
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Getchell 2
* Wed, Mar 27 Oak Harbor 6 Marysville-Getchell 5
* Fri, Mar 29 Oak Harbor 10 Marysville-Getchell 6
* Tue, Apr 2 Oak Harbor 3 Everett 2
* Wed, Apr 3 Oak Harbor 5 Everett 9
* Fri, Apr 5 Oak Harbor 0 Everett 14
* Tue, Apr 9 Oak Harbor 15 Snohomish 4
* Fri, Apr 12 Oak Harbor 4 Snohomish 12
* Fri, Apr 12 Oak Harbor 6 Snohomish 7
* Tue, Apr 16 Oak Harbor 4 Stanwood 3
* Wed, Apr 17 Oak Harbor 8 Stanwood 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Oak Harbor 8 Stanwood 4

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Apr 23 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Wed, Apr 24 Arlington
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Fri, Apr 26 Arlington
4:00 PM Away ArlHS
* Mon, Apr 29 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Apr 30 Marysville-Pilchuck
4:00 PM Away MPHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Everett Memorial Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy