Boys Golf
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Mar 14 Varsity Boys' Golf
Tue, Mar 19 Oak Harbor 165 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 219
Shorecrest 0
Thu, Mar 21 Everett Invitational
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor 173 Marysville-Getchell (Host) 211
Arlington 171
Everett 145
Marysville-Pilchuck 172
Snohomish 166
Stanwood 166
Mon, Apr 8 Tom Dolan
Tue, Apr 9 Varsity Match
* Thu, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 172 Arlington (Host) 162
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 229
Marysville-Pilchuck 174
Snohomish 161
Stanwood 174
* Thu, Apr 18 Oak Harbor Stanwood (Host)
Arlington
Everett
Marysville-Getchell
Marysville-Pilchuck
Snohomish
        9-holes
* Wed, Apr 24 Oak Harbor 167 Snohomish (Host) 162
Arlington 157
Everett 146
Marysville-Getchell 191
Marysville-Pilchuck 175
Stanwood 163
* Thu, Apr 25 Oak Harbor 2 Stanwood 4
* Tue, Apr 30 Oak Harbor 310 Everett (Host) 293
Arlington 315
Marysville-Getchell 360
Marysville-Pilchuck 346
Snohomish 309
Stanwood 336
Fri, May 3 Bill Egbers

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 9, 2:00 PMDivisional Tournament at Whidbey Golf & Country Club
 May 13, 11:00 AM
May 14, 11:00 AM
District Tournament at Avalon Golf Course
 May 21, 12:00 AM
May 22, 12:00 AM
State Tournament at Indian Summer Golf & Country Club