2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Soccer Jamboree
Sat, Mar 11 Oak Harbor 2 South Whidbey 1
Tue, Mar 14 Oak Harbor 1 Jackson 1
Fri, Mar 17 Oak Harbor 1 Mount Vernon 5
Tue, Mar 21 Oak Harbor 6 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Oak Harbor 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Sat, Mar 25 Oak Harbor 0 Lynnwood 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Oak Harbor 2 Shorecrest 5
* Fri, Mar 31 Oak Harbor 1 Snohomish 6
* Mon, Apr 3 Oak Harbor 3 Arlington 3
* Wed, Apr 5 Oak Harbor 2 Everett 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 3 Meadowdale 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Oak Harbor 1 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Oak Harbor 6 Stanwood 2
* Fri, Apr 28 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 1
* Mon, May 1 Oak Harbor 3 Mountlake Terrace 2

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy