League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:Jackyes Jackets - Silver 7.18
Boys Soccer
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Mar 8 Jamboree
Sat, Mar 10 Oak Harbor 0 Stanwood 0
Tue, Mar 13 Oak Harbor 0 Jackson 8
Thu, Mar 15 Oak Harbor 0 South Whidbey 5
Fri, Mar 16 Oak Harbor 0 Mount Vernon 5
* Tue, Mar 20 Oak Harbor 0 Lynnwood 3
* Fri, Mar 23 Oak Harbor 0 Edmonds-Woodway 8
* Tue, Mar 27 Oak Harbor 0 Shorecrest 12
* Fri, Mar 30 Oak Harbor 0 Snohomish 5
* Mon, Apr 2 Oak Harbor 0 Arlington 3
* Wed, Apr 4 Oak Harbor 2 Everett 3
* Tue, Apr 10 Oak Harbor 0 Meadowdale 8
* Fri, Apr 13 Oak Harbor 0 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Apr 17 Oak Harbor 1 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Fri, Apr 20 Oak Harbor 2 Stanwood 6
* Fri, Apr 27 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Tue, May 1 Oak Harbor 0 Mountlake Terrace 6

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy