2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Snohomish8101020
Mountlake Ter7201030
Edmonds-Wd621652
Lynnwood630750
Shorecrest531652
Shorewood541572
Everett441472
Arlington341471
Marysville-Pil351471
Marysville-Get233344
Oak Harbor262473
Stanwood1711102
Meadowdale0821112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
Tuesday, Apr 25
7:00 PM
Mariner
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Jackson
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Marysville-Pil
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
7:30 PM
Monroe
Cascade *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Kamiak *


KamHS
7:30 PM
Arlington
Edmonds-Wd *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Mountlake Ter
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:30 PM
Meadowdale
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
Wednesday, Apr 26
7:30 PM
Shorewood
Everett *


Lincoln
Friday, Apr 28
7:00 PM
Cascade
Mount Vernon *


MVHS
7:00 PM
Lynnwood
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
7:00 PM
Oak Harbor
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:30 PM
Glacier Peak
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Lake Stevens
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Monroe *


MonHS
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Meadowdale *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
7:30 PM
Arlington
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
7:30 PM
Everett
Stanwood *


StanHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Mar 9 Soccer Jamboree
Sat, Mar 11 Oak Harbor 2 South Whidbey 1
Tue, Mar 14 Oak Harbor 1 Jackson 1
Fri, Mar 17 Oak Harbor 1 Mount Vernon 5
Tue, Mar 21 Oak Harbor 6 Stanwood 1
* Fri, Mar 24 Oak Harbor 0 Edmonds-Woodway 3
* Sat, Mar 25 Oak Harbor 0 Lynnwood 4
* Tue, Mar 28 Oak Harbor 2 Shorecrest 5
* Fri, Mar 31 Oak Harbor 1 Snohomish 6
* Mon, Apr 3 Oak Harbor 3 Arlington 3
* Wed, Apr 5 Oak Harbor 2 Everett 4
* Tue, Apr 11 Oak Harbor 3 Meadowdale 0
* Fri, Apr 14 Oak Harbor 1 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Apr 18 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Fri, Apr 21 Oak Harbor 6 Stanwood 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 28 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:00 PM Away QuilCeda
* Mon, May 1 Mountlake Terrace
7:30 PM Home OHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 4 - May 133A District at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy