Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp000000
Arlington000000
Cedarcrest000000
Edmonds-Wd000000
Everett000000
Lynnwood000000
Marysville-Get000000
Marysville-Pil000000
Meadowdale000000
Mountlake Ter000000
Oak Harbor000000
Shorecrest000000
Shorewood000000
Snohomish000000
Stanwood000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
Monday, Apr 6
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Cedarcrest *


CdrcstHS
** POSTPONED **
Archbishop Murp
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Pil
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Arlington *


ArlHS
** POSTPONED **
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Edmonds-Wd
Marysville-Get *


MGHS
Wednesday, Apr 8
** POSTPONED **
Marysville-Get
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
** POSTPONED **
Shorewood
Oak Harbor *


OHHS
** POSTPONED **
Monroe
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
** POSTPONED **
Snohomish
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
** POSTPONED **
Mount Vernon
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
** POSTPONED **
Jackson
Kamiak *


KamHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Cascade *


EvMem
** POSTPONED **
Cedarcrest
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
** POSTPONED **
Everett
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
** POSTPONED **
Meadowdale
Arlington *


ArlHS
Friday, Apr 10
** POSTPONED **
Stanwood
Shorecrest *


ShrlnStd
sponsor: Les Schwab Tire Center-Oak Harborsponsor: *Oak Harbor HS
sponsor: Skagit Valley Collegesponsor: Island Hospital

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Wed, Mar 11 Jamboree
        OH JV vs. LW, OH V vs LW, OH JV v Cas, OH V vs Cas, Cas JV vs LW, Cas V vs LW
Sat, Mar 14 Oak Harbor Anacortes
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 17 Oak Harbor Stanwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Oak Harbor Mountlake Terrace
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Oak Harbor Cedarcrest
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Oak Harbor Shorecrest
        Postponed - new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Oak Harbor Marysville-Getchell
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 Oak Harbor Lynnwood
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Oak Harbor Edmonds-Woodway
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 Oak Harbor Archbishop Murphy
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 8 Shorewood
7:00 PM Home OHHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Meadowdale
7:30 PM Away EdStad
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 Stanwood
7:00 PM Home OHHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Marysville-Pilchuck
7:30 PM Away QuilCeda
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Everett
7:00 PM Home OHHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, May 1 Arlington
7:00 PM Home OHHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, May 5 Snohomish
7:30 PM Away VetMemSt

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 163A District at Shoreline Stadium
 May 18 - May 303A State at Sparks Stadium