League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver Sponsor
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Soccer
Wesco - 3A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Marysville-Pil10111211
Shorewood10201031
Meadowdale840950
Shorecrest840860
Snohomish732833
Edmonds-Wd732742
Lynnwood741851
Archbishop Murp543553
Cedarcrest660680
Mountlake Ter471473
Arlington471572
Stanwood381491
Everett273383
Marysville-Get21012111
Oak Harbor01300150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Apr 22
Final
Scored By: Cesar.Sanchez
1Shorewood
0Cedarcrest *


Final
Scored By: Drew.Thompson
0Archbishop Murp
1Shorecrest *


Final
Scored By: George.Dremousis
0Meadowdale
1Mountlake Ter *


Tuesday, Apr 23
Final
Scored By: Bernardo.Ibarra
3Jackson
0Mount Vernon *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Laiblin
2Snohomish
0Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Crews
2Glacier Peak
2Cascade *


Final
Scored By: Henry.Busch
2Lake Stevens
2Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Korey.Hope
1Kamiak
0Monroe *


Final
Scored By: Pablo.Mummey
0Edmonds-Wd
2Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Paul.Bartley1
0Marysville-Get
4Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Kieren.Raney
0Stanwood
3Arlington *


Wednesday, Apr 24
6:00 PM
Meadowdale
Archbishop Murp *


AMHS
7:00 PM
Edmonds-Wd
Shorewood *


ShrlnStd
7:30 PM
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


EdStad
Friday, Apr 26
7:00 PM
Mount Vernon
Glacier Peak *


GPHS
7:00 PM
Everett
Marysville-Pil *


QuilCeda
7:30 PM
Cascade
Jackson *


EvMem
7:30 PM
Monroe
Lake Stevens *


LSHS
7:30 PM
Kamiak
Mariner *


Goddard
7:30 PM
Oak Harbor
Arlington *


ArlHS
7:30 PM
Cedarcrest
Lynnwood *


LynnHS
7:30 PM
Stanwood
Snohomish *


VetMemSt
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Thu, Mar 7 OH Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Oak Harbor 1 Anacortes 3
Tue, Mar 12 Oak Harbor 3 Stanwood 4
* Fri, Mar 15 Oak Harbor 0 Mountlake Terrace 5
* Tue, Mar 19 Oak Harbor 0 Cedarcrest 4
* Fri, Mar 22 Oak Harbor 1 Shorecrest 2
* Sat, Mar 23 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Getchell 4
* Tue, Mar 26 Oak Harbor 0 Lynnwood 3
* Fri, Mar 29 Oak Harbor 1 Edmonds-Woodway 4
* Mon, Apr 1 Oak Harbor 1 Archbishop Murphy 5
* Wed, Apr 3 Oak Harbor 0 Shorewood 5
* Mon, Apr 8 Oak Harbor 1 Meadowdale 10
* Wed, Apr 10 Oak Harbor 0 Stanwood 3
* Tue, Apr 16 Oak Harbor 0 Marysville-Pilchuck 3
* Fri, Apr 19 Oak Harbor 0 Everett 6
* Tue, Apr 23 Oak Harbor 0 Snohomish 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Apr 26 Arlington
7:30 PM Away ArlHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 2 - May 113A District at Shoreline Stadium
May 13 - May 253A State at Sparks Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 WescoAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy