Archbishop Murphy Girls Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Archbishop Murphy Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Archbishop Murphy Opponent Result  
Wed, Dec 4 Archbishop Murphy 30 Lynden Christian 67
Lost
Fri, Dec 6 Archbishop Murphy 56 North Kitsap 53
Won
Mon, Dec 9 Archbishop Murphy 43 Sumner 59
Lost
Fri, Dec 13 Archbishop Murphy 54 Kamiak 35
Won
* Mon, Dec 16 Archbishop Murphy 39 Oak Harbor 21
Won
* Fri, Dec 20 Archbishop Murphy 48 Stanwood 44
Won
Sat, Dec 28 Archbishop Murphy 46 Anacortes 53
Lost
* Thu, Jan 2 Archbishop Murphy 52 Everett 42
Won
* Wed, Jan 8 Archbishop Murphy 67 Marysville-Pilchuck 12
Won
* Thu, Jan 16 Archbishop Murphy 43 Marysville-Getchell 35
Won
* Fri, Jan 17 Archbishop Murphy 59 Arlington 76
Lost
* Tue, Jan 21 Archbishop Murphy 44 Edmonds-Woodway 40
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 24 Cedarcrest
6:30 PM Home AMHS
* Sat, Jan 25 Snohomish
5:00 PM Home AMHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Shorecrest
7:15 PM Away ShcstHS
* Thu, Jan 30 Shorewood
7:15 PM Home AMHS
Sat, Feb 1 Lake Washington
5:00 PM Away LWHS
* Tue, Feb 4 Mountlake Terrace
7:15 PM Away MlkTerHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Lynnwood
7:15 PM Away LynnHS
* Mon, Feb 10 Meadowdale
7:15 PM Home AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 12 - Feb 212A District at Mt Vernon High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy